We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

NEW *United Kingdom* Product Review Club® Offer: John Frieda Hair Care

Posted by ChickAdvisor Team | Tuesday January 19, 202119 comments
Sponsored


Beautiful news in hair care, ladies!

We're seeking some lucky members of our Product Review Club® in the *United Kingdom* to try John Frieda Volume Lift or John Frieda Frizz Ease Brazilian Sleek! Here are the details:

John Frieda Volume collection is ideal for fine or flat hair, designed to enhance your hair's natural volume without weighing it down. Formulated with Air-Silk Technology, it provides lightweight volume & touchable softness. If selected for this kit, you will enjoy John Frieda Volume Lift Lightweight Shampoo, Conditioner, Conditioning Mist, and Volume Hairspray. Click any of these links to learn more about each product!

John Frieda Frizz Ease Brazilian Sleek, on the other hand, is for you ladies who have frizzy, medium to thick, wavy or curly hair and are looking for smoother, frizz-free styles. Want smoother, softer, and healthier-looking hair? If selected, you'll try John Frieda Frizz Ease Brazilian Sleek Shampoo, Conditioner, and Miraculous Recovery Repairing Tropical Oil. Click the links for full details on Brazilian Sleek!

Wouldn't you love to try some of these fabulous products?


Offer open to residents of the United Kingdom only until January 24, 2021. Selected members will be contacted during the week of January 25, 2021 via email. Remember to add "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us! 

Good luck!

Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason.
More by ChickAdvisor Team
More on Hair, Product Review Club

Facebook Comments


19 Comments

on February 08, 2021  Lauralouuu  410 said:

I wish I could have some of this shampoo and conditioner, I haven’t been able to apply for it. It doesn’t let me , 🙄☹️

on February 06, 2021  Kharisuk  190 said:

I received mine this morning and I'll be trying tomorrow can't wait

on February 01, 2021  Ashlyn  8,993 said:

Wish I lived in the UK! Congratulations all who received this!

on January 29, 2021  Goberino  2,256 said:

If only I lived in the UK!

Good luck to everyone there who is applying to try!

on January 28, 2021  deet  560 said:

My hair is in desperate need of some TLC and these look like they'd do the job. Keeping my fingers crossed!

on January 21, 2021  Julie weise said:

yea please. I tried joining and then logging in but kept getting told error error error etc so frustrating

on January 21, 2021  Billie-Rose said:

I really wanna sample this product

on January 21, 2021  Patricia said:

Why is this sample only available in United Kingdom and not available here in Canada?

on January 21, 2021  Christine Kempt  4,209 said:

Good luck everyone in the UK

on January 21, 2021  Lisa said:

Would love this to help tame my hair especially after a washed out day in the rain. I look like medussa

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: