We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

NEW Product Review Club® Offer / NOUVELLE Offre Club des bancs d'essai: Schmidt's Natural Deodorants - Late Fall Edition

Posted by ChickAdvisor Team | Tuesday December 1, 202018 comments
Pour lire cet article en français, voir plus bas // to read this article in French, please scroll down

Sponsored


Hey Chicks!

I don't know about you, but 2020 has had me re-evaluate a lot of things, including my self care routine. I find myself looking for the little things that I can do to take better care of myself, and one of my discoveries was natural deodorant. Once I tried it, I was hooked and I'll never go back! 

For this week's Product Review Club® Offer we've partnered with Schmidt's, Canada's #1 Natural Deodorant Brand to introduce 2 amazing, new scents to you! Formulated for both men and women, these scents neutralize odour and keep you fresh. Enriched with magnesium, they are free from aluminum, propylene glycol, parabens, phthalates, and artificial fragrance. 

The lucky participants in this Product Review Club® will receive a sample of both scents to try. The scents are:

1. Schmidt's Aluminum Free Coconut + Pineapple Natural Deodorant
2. Schmidt's Aluminum Free Sandalwood + Citrus Natural Deodorant 

These natural deodorants keep you fresh with 24-hour odour protection and are also certified vegan and cruelty-free. What more could you want?

Click below to apply for this opportunity by December 7, 2020:



Offer open to residents of Canada only until December 7, 2020. Selected members will be contacted during the week of December 14, 2020 via email. Remember to add "[email protected]" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us! 

Good luck Chicks!

NOTE: All of our shipping partners are closely monitoring the COVID-19 situation and are taking every measure to ensure all products/packages being handled and shipped out are compliant with health and safety guidelines provided by public health authorities, including updated measures if needed as new information becomes available. This includes ensuring staff are keeping an appropriate distance from each other, keeping staff members home who are sick or have been exposed to a sick person, wearing personal protective gear such as gloves, enforcing regular handwashing, and more.

You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason.

--------

Publireportage



Salut les filles,

Je ne sais pas si c’est le cas pour vous, mais de mon côté, l’année 2020 m’a amenée à réévaluer mes décisions, y compris les choix qui touchent à ma routine de soins. Je m’aperçois que je suis portée vers les petits gestes qui m’aident à mieux prendre soin de moi et c’est ce qui m’a poussée à découvrir les désodorisants naturels. Une fois que j’en ai fait l’essai, j’étais accro et j’ai su que je ne reviendrais jamais en arrière!

Pour le prochain banc d’essai du club, nous collaborons avec Schmidt’s, la marque de désodorisants naturels la plus populaire au Canada, pour vous faire découvrir deux nouveaux parfums unisexes. Leur formule est conçue pour neutraliser les odeurs et vous permettre de conserver une sensation de fraîcheur. Ils sont également enrichis de magnésium, et ne contiennent pas d’aluminium, de propylène glycol, de parabènes, de phtalates, ni de parfums artificiels.

Les personnes choisies pour participer à ce banc d’essai recevront les deux parfums suivants :

1. désodorisant naturel sans aluminium Schmidt’s noix de coco + ananas
2. désodorisant naturel sans aluminium Schmidt’s bois de santal + agrumes

Ces désodorisants naturels vous permettent de conserver une sensation de fraîcheur et vous protègent des odeurs pendant 24 heures, en plus d’être certifiés végétaliens et non testés sur les animaux. Que demander de plus?

Cliquez ci-dessous pour soumettre votre candidature d’ici le 7 décembre 2020 pour courir la chance de participer à ce banc d’essai.




L’offre est réservée aux résidentes du Canada jusqu'au le 7 décembre, 2020
. Les membres sélectionnées seront contactées par courriel la semaine du 14 décembre, 2020. Assurez-vous d’ajouter "[email protected]" à votre carnet d’adresses courriel afin de recevoir toutes nos communications!

Bonne chance!

*Toutes les entreprises de livraison avec lesquelles ChickAdvisor travaille suivent de près la situation entourant la pandémie de COVID-19 et prennent toutes les mesures nécessaires pour que la manutention et l’expédition des produits et des colis respectent les directives en matière de santé et de sécurité émises par les autorités de santé publique. Au fur et à mesure que la situation évolue, elles mettent en place de nouvelles mesures selon les besoins. Elles s’assurent notamment que les employés gardent une distance suffisante entre eux, rappellent que toute personne malade ou ayant été en contact avec une personne malade doit rester à la maison, demandent au personnel de porter l’équipement de protection nécessaire tel que des gants, imposent le lavage régulier des mains, en plus d’autres mesures.

Vous devez être membre ChickAdvisor pour vous inscrire (l’inscription est gratuite). Le fait de s’inscrire à cette offre ne garantit pas votre participation. ChickAdvisor est la seule entité responsable de sélectionner les membres participants à cette offre et se base sur ses propres critères de sélection. ChickAdvisor se réserve le droit de disqualifier quelque participante que ce soit, peu importe la raison.
More by ChickAdvisor Team
More on Body, Product Review Club

Facebook Comments


18 Comments

on December 07, 2020  lamurap  13,962 said:

Thank you so much for the opportunity to try out these two natural deodorants. Both scents would be so appealing to me.

on December 03, 2020  OceanSunrise  74,787 said:

Natural deodorants are a safer option for your body. I would enjoy having the opportunity to try these deodorant scents from Schmidt's. Thank you for this opportunity! ;-)

on December 03, 2020  pearlgbeks  2,607 said:

I hope I get picked to review these beauties🤞

on December 03, 2020  JohannaNewman88  3,438 said:

I love using natural deodorants. The scents sound fantastic. I would love to try either of them.

on December 02, 2020  Heather said:

I tried this product it was very sticky and very heavily scented

on December 01, 2020  diannamerritt  16,711 said:

Thank you for the wonderful opportunity, fingers crossed as I haven't tried a product out through Chickadvisor in a few years. #ChickAdvisor #Schmidts #ProductReveiwClub

on December 01, 2020  msrobbi  1,742 said:

I have not been chosen for a product review in years. I had back to back trails that did not give me
enough time to actually honestly provide a review. I had just started with the first Products and a few weeks later I am shipped a assortment of Nivea products.. You need at least a month to try and comment honestly and provide good reviews, but it was not fast enough for ChickAdvisor.

on December 01, 2020  Christine Kempt  4,500 said:

Thanks for the wonderful opportunity 😀

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: