We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

New Product Review Club Offer: Polysporin® Cold Sore Healing Patch

Posted by ChickAdvisor Team | Monday October 6, 2014116 comments
Sponsored

Are there any mild beauty afflictions worse than cold sores? They are unsightly, painful, and contagious! That's why we are desperate for remedies to quash this embarrassing affliction the moment it rears its ugly head. Still, they take time to heal and until it becomes socially acceptable to wear a hygienic mask in public you're stuck with it for a week or more... until the next outbreak.

For the uninitiated (and we're seriously jealous by the way), a cold sore is a common condition caused by the herpes simplex virus that breaks out as a painful blister around the lips, nose, or chin. Approximately 80% of the human population (!) carries this virus, with 20% experiencing a few outbreaks every year. Flare-ups are triggered by psychological or physical stress and can take up to 12 days to properly heal.

Obviously twelve days is too long to put your life on hold and that's where Polysporin® Cold Sore Healing Patches come in. This is a sticker-like product applied directly to the affected area using hydrocolloid technology (translation: absorbent gel to encourage healing), which forms a protective barrier that helps heal, conceal, and protect the sore from secondary infection. 

Best of all, the product's material allows you to disguise it even further with concealer or lipstick making it practically invisible so you're back to feeling like your beautiful self again right away. Don't believe us? Check out our makeup tutorial!

The Polysporin® Cold Sore Healing Patch is designed to:
  • Heal fast
  • Instantly mask your cold sore
  • Relieve pain
  • Reduce tingling, itching & burning
  • Reduce redness & swelling
  • Help prevent scabbing or crusting
  • Protect sore from contamination
Have you suffered the embarrassment of a cold sore? Then we know you're eager to give fellow Chicks advice on how to handle these outbreaks when they come! We're giving away 50 packages of the Polysporin® Cold Sore Healing Patch to Canadian members of our Product Review Club so they'll be well equipped when that horrible telltale tingle signals that a cold sore is on the way.

NOTE: This time our Review Club process will be a little different than usual. Instead of having you fill out a qualification survey, we're asking those of you who have tried the product to write a review by clicking the pink button below and help us spread the word! We will reward 50 of our reviewers with this product for future use.

Already reviewed the product? No worries! Past reviews count, too. Just be sure to share your experience on social media (Twitter, Instagram, or Facebook) and remember to tag your post with #PolysporinTips to make sure we see it.

Women everywhere will thank you for your cold sore survival tips, and that's what ChickAdvisor is all about. So go get reviewing and share with #PolysporinTips starting right now until October 19, 2014! We'll inform our selectees by email during the week of October 20, 2014.


Good luck!
 
You must be logged in to your ChickAdvisor profile in order to post a review. Don't have one? Click here to register. Offer is available to Canadian members of our Product Review Club who are of the age of majority in their province or territory. Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason. Reviews are considered invalid and will be deleted if they do not reflect actual use of the product, as well as reviews from the same person written under multiple aliases.

More by ChickAdvisor Team
More on Eyes, Lips, Face, Skin Care, Health, Product Review Club

Facebook Comments


23 Comments

on January 09, 2022  Haily Bradwell said:

HAVE YOU LOST YOUR MONEY TO BINARY OPTION SCAM OR ANY ONLINE SCAM WHATSOEVER?.DO YOUR DESIRE CREDIT REPAIR[EQUIFAX, EXPERIAN, TRANSUNION? WELL, YOU HAVE FOUND REDEMPTION IN ASORE CORP.
[email protected]

Asore Corp is a group of multinational Hacker's, an affiliate of Evil Corp. We make sure by all means necessary that our clients get the best of services on a🔐PAYMENT AFTER JOB IS DONE BASIS✅. Rather than send money and trust a criminal to fulfill your deal, you can make sure the job is done before WORKMANSHIP is paid for. You'll get excellent customer service.
That's a 100% guarantee. Our Cyber security Technicians are on standby 24/7 to receive your job requests.

⚠️ BEWARE OF FRAUDSTARS looking to hoax.
if you have been a VICTIM, contact : ✉️[email protected] for directives.
Here, it's always a win for you.

🔸OUR SERVICES🔸
➡️Binary Option funds recovery
➡️Social media hack
➡️Recovery of loan scam
➡️Credit repair (Equifax,Experian,Transunion)
➡️E mail hack
➡️College score upgrade
➡️Android & iPhone Hack
➡️Website design
➡️Website hack
And lots more.

DISCLAIMER: Asore Cyber Corp accepts no responsibility for any information,previously given to anybody by clients on as regarding the job. Asore Cyber Corp will not distribute contact information collected on any hacking job other than in the Asore corps Hacker's listings themselves, and will not sell contact information to third parties.

CONTACT INFO:
📧 [email protected]
[email protected]

Copyright ©️
Asore Cyber Corp 2022.
All rights reserved.

on November 25, 2021  Helen micheal said:

Battling with any health related issues or infection is not the end of your life, why not contact a herbal practitioner for cure Dr Irene has herbal remedies and permanent solution for all your health related problems' recommend him to you today only because i have also used his herbal medicine and it worked perfectly on my health problem, you can actually save yourself from giving your hard earned money to Scammers if only you can contact Dr Irene today for genuine and Permanent cure herbal products . Pls help share this post to save yourself and your loved ones. Dr Irene is specialize in these areas, Permanent herbal supplements for anxiety and depression, HIV/AIDS, Diabetes, Epilepsy, Blood, Cancer, HPV, ALS, herpes etc. also Email: [email protected] or WhatsApp him on 2348078793935

on February 05, 2016  a.m646  1,024 said:

Wow amazing would love to try this I can't stand having cold sores ugh!

on May 01, 2015  mepark  20,504 said:

This product looks so cool! I will have to look for it!

on January 05, 2015  collardmanon  181 said:

Really new Polysporin dressing that I used for a cold sore in 1 day it was only a vague memory and it was healed. Highly effective and well appreciated.

on November 21, 2014  Anjanie777  1,682 said:

I am so glad that the reviews have been in for this, because it is cold sore season here, with everyone walking around either coughing or sneezing, one is bound to get one soon enough :-(

So as I head on over to the review page, you can expect to see my review should I choose to buy this product in the coming weeks.

on November 01, 2014  jmca  9,174 said:

Too late

on October 28, 2014  wendyroy  25,293 said:

So, I think I'm starting with a cold sore...off I go to buy these....

on October 22, 2014  maryamge  517 said:

Polysporin is awesome it is the best product for when I get a burn or a scratch it heals it very fast

on October 10, 2014  Petersgirl  8,414 said:

I would love to be given this product to try and then to review. I have been getting a fair amount of cold sores in the past year and it would be nice to be able to conceal the sore while it is being aided to heal.

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: