We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

New Review Club Offer: Instant Age Rewind 'Eraser'

| Wednesday August 11, 201053 comments
Wouldn’t it be nice if makeup could do more than simply hide your early signs of aging?  What if it could actually turn back time and make your skin more than just younger-looking?

Introducing The Eraser by Maybelline New York Instant Age Rewind, a product designed to do just that: erase signs of aging by combining a foundation with age fighters collagen and Goji Berry for a rejuvenation of your skin inside and out.  The innovative applicator has millions of microscopic hairs that reach deep into your skin’s finest lines, micro-erasing and covering imperfections while spreading the canvas-smooth foundation on the surface better than a sponge or fingers alone could ever do.  After 8 weeks of use, imperfections are reduced – even when not wearing makeup.

Sounds too good to be true?  50 Canadian members of our Product Review Club will put The Eraser to the test.  If you’d like to be considered for this opportunity, please take a moment to complete this short survey.

Not a member of our Product Review Club yet?  Click here for full details and to sign up!

More on Product Review Club

Facebook Comments


53 Comments

on June 04, 2016  HappyEastCoastr  5,541 said:

I am so happy to see this product!! I use to own it, but it got lost in a move. Now I'm going to review it and find out if it's still selling! :)

on November 12, 2010  NTrain  203 said:


I used this product for about a month, I did love that it seemed to make my skin look smooth, but I aalso broke out from it and at the end of the day, the color seemed uneven. Love the applicator though, when it worked. it was either too much or too little.

on October 14, 2010  mamaluv  STAFF said:

Hello everyone,

The due date for reviews has been adjusted to Oct 22 for those of you who experienced a small shipping delay. If you have any problems meeting this deadline, please email us. Thanks!

admins@chickadvisor.com

on October 14, 2010  lilpeej  1,210 said:

When is the review due?

on October 13, 2010  carrw  274 said:

im still waiting, anyone else?

on October 06, 2010  mamaluv  STAFF said:

@Jayandmelb: you will have to twist extra the first time you use it. However, if it's not coming up the applicator properly by your second or third time using it, there might be a problem. Mine was great by use #2.

on October 06, 2010  lilpeej  1,210 said:

Yay ... I finally received my product today. Will start using tomorrow. Thanks!

on September 29, 2010  jayandmelb  851 said:

I just received it today! It took me almost 10 minutes of twisting the thing to get any product on the applicator... not sure if its supposed to be like that or if maybe its defective??? When you guys get it, let me know!

on September 27, 2010  mamaluv  STAFF said:

UPDATE: Not to worry, everyone! The product is on its way. There was a small delay in shipping.

Please remember when adding your review to limit your comments to the product itself, not the manner of shipping (timing, appearance of the packaging, etc) as these are subject to deletion. Oftentimes such concerns are not related to brand itself but may be due to issues at the post office.

Thanks for your understanding :) We're staying on top of this and will provide further updates as we get them.

on September 26, 2010  Michelle said:

Sept 26, still havent received the product yet

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: