We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Product Review Club® Offer / Offre du Club des bancs d'essai: Benzagel After Care

Posted by ChickAdvisor Team | Thursday May 21, 20209 comments
Pour lire ce message en français, voir plus bas

Sponsored



Our latest Product Review Club® offer features *NEW* Benzagel® After Care Moisturizing Lotion. This gentle moisturizer is designed to care for skin that may become dry after using an acne treatment product. If you're interested in this product, fill out the short survey application below for your chance to be part of our testing panel:


Offer open to residents of Canada only until May 27, 2020. Selected members will be contacted during the week of June 1, 2020 via email. Remember to add "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us!
Good luck Chicks!

You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason.

*All of our shipping partners are closely monitoring the COVID-19 situation and are taking every measure to ensure all products/packages being handled and shipped out are compliant with health and safety guidelines provided by public health authorities, including updated measures if needed as new information becomes available. This includes ensuring staff are keeping an appropriate distance from each other, keeping staff members home who are sick or have been exposed to a sick person, wearing personal protective gear such as gloves, enforcing regular handwashing, and more.


-----------------------
Publireportage


Notre prochain banc d’essai met en vedette la *NOUVELLE* lotion hydratante après soin de Benzagel®. Cette lotion est conçue spécialement pour prendre soin de la peau ayant tendance à s’assécher par l’utilisation d’un traitement antiacnéique. Vous souhaitez essayer ce produit? Remplissez le questionnaire ci-dessous pour courir la chance de faire partie de notre banc d’essai :


L’offre est réservée aux résidentes du Canada jusqu'au 27 mai 2020. Les membres sélectionnés seront contactés par courriel dans la semaine du 1 juin 2020 via email. Assurez-vous d’ajouter "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" à votre carnet d’adresses afin de ne manquer aucune de nos communications futures!

Bonne chance!

Vous devez être membre ChickAdvisor pour vous inscrire (l'inscription est gratuite). Le fait de s'inscrire à cette offre ne garantit pas votre participation. ChickAdvisor est la seule entité responsable de sélectionner les membres participants à cette offre et se base sur ses propres critères de sélection. ChickAdvisor se réserve le droit de disqualifier tout participant pour quelque raison que ce soit.

*Toutes les entreprises de livraison avec lesquelles ChickAdvisor travaille suivent de près la situation entourant la pandémie de COVID-19 et prennent toutes les mesures nécessaires pour que la manutention et l’expédition des produits et des colis respectent les directives en matière de santé et de sécurité émises par les autorités de santé publique. Au fur et à mesure que la situation évolue, elles mettent en place de nouvelles mesures selon les besoins. Elles s’assurent notamment que les employés gardent une distance suffisante entre eux, rappellent que toute personne malade ou ayant été en contact avec une personne malade doit rester à la maison, demandent au personnel de porter l’équipement de protection nécessaire tel que des gants, imposent le lavage régulier des mains, en plus d’autres mesures.

More by ChickAdvisor Team
More on Skin Care, Product Review Club

Facebook Comments


9 Comments

on June 08, 2020  MommaJones  286 said:

Too bad this wasn’t still valid

on June 02, 2020  VanessaBl  1,986 said:

Hope I am able to try this since I’ve been having quite a bit of skin issues lately!

on May 22, 2020  Kyooty  407 said:

with all the mask wearing going on lately, I could use something to counter act the maskne

on May 22, 2020  manon448  962 said:

Bonjour! j'aimerais beaucoup essayer votre produit pour la peau sèche, ce serais intéressant moi qui est du problème de la peau sèche et d'éruption cutané, j'aimerais vraiment trouver un produit comme celui ci qui soulagerais mon problème, je donnerais un avis honnête et juste , merci a votre équipe de nous donner la chance de pouvoir testé se produit, bien a vous.

Manon Martin

on May 22, 2020  Judyh  283 said:

58 years old - and my face decides to break out now! Can you believe it?
I'd like to try the product just so I can feel like I'm growing with dignity and nice skin 😉

on May 22, 2020  manpreet2020  1,709 said:

After my baby, I started having acne. This is great opportunity to Moisten the dried skin. Thank you chickadvisor and benzagel. Hope to get selected.

on May 21, 2020  Christine Kempt  3,839 said:

Thanks for the opportunity

on May 21, 2020  sugaorty  393 said:

I have acne so I hope I might get to try this! Maybe this could be my holy grail? Haha

on May 21, 2020  henam  2,940 said:

This would be perfect for me I've been breaking out since the lockdown started and using benzoyl peroxide on my face leaves it very irritated.

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: