We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

aforand

  Member Since:  March 2, 2017

Reviews

wet and wild catsuit liquid lipstick

wet and wild catsuit liquid lipstick

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 22, 2019

Really enjoyed this product. thought the consistency was good and I love how many different colors they have. Very affordable and available in many different finishes. I prefer the matte formula!


Tarte Tarteguard Tinted Moisturizer

Tarte Tarteguard Tinted Moisturizer

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 27, 2017

Really liked this product. Unlike any other Suns teen products I've owned this one is not at all greasy or goopy. It doesn't leave a weird ashy residue and it smells good


Vichy Liftactiv Supreme Serum 10

Vichy Liftactiv Supreme Serum 10

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 27, 2017

Really liked this product. So light and airy you don't even know you are wearing it and that's exactly what I want from my serum. It smelled really nice and had almost a pearly sheen in the tubs but not on your face.


Olympea parfum

Olympea parfum

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: July 27, 2017

This fragrance changes significantly over time as you wear it. It's turns aggressively floral and it's overly strong, but you think of for such a gross smell the staying power is probably weak. That would be where you would be wrong. This fragrance...   +


NYX Matte Finish Makeup Setting Spray

NYX Matte Finish Makeup Setting Spray

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: July 27, 2017

This product it like hosing down your face with water. The sprayer is ineffective and too much comes out. The actual product does nothing to preserve your makeup. Even for the price this product is a bust.


VERB Ghost Oil

VERB Ghost Oil

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 27, 2017

Super nice product I usually have pretty frizzy hair and this really helped managed it. I also have pretty thin hair and it didn't weigh it down or make it look greasy.


NIVEA 2-in-1 Moisturizing Primer Normal Skin

NIVEA 2-in-1 Moisturizing Primer Normal Skin

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 13, 2017

Nivea 2-in-1 moisturizing primer normal skin is an interesting, out of the box product. It's not a product you think you need until you do. I personally didn't use this as a primer, but just as a moisturizer and used my usual primer. That being said...   +


Blistex Lip Medex

Blistex Lip Medex

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 02, 2017

Love love love this lipbalm! I always use it when my lips are chapped in the winter. It does the trick and it isnt that expensive! I love that it is in a pot and not a tube!


Lancôme Paris La Vie Est Belle L'Eau de Parfum

Lancôme Paris La Vie Est Belle L'Eau de Parfum

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 02, 2017

This fragrance is really nice, but i would classify it as a winter fragrance, because it is a little heavy. I love the look of the bottle and the advertisements. such a nice fragrance and would always recommend.


Aquolina Pink Sugar Perfume

Aquolina Pink Sugar Perfume

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 02, 2017

Love love love this fragrance! i love that it is not too expensive, but it lasts all day! A friend of mine thinks it smells too sweet, but i never found that.