We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Carol.Rolzy

  Member Since:  February 27, 2020

Reviews

Swiss Miss Hot Chocolate

Swiss Miss Hot Chocolate

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 11, 2021

Really nice and rich...Love drinking this on super cold or rainy days as it is best enjoyed around that time! Its super delicious! highly recommended!


Welch’s Fruit Snacks

Welch’s Fruit Snacks

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 11, 2021

Really nice snack, best part adults and kids can eat them, they are also cost friendly and tastes really good. a wide assortment of great flavours and it's super great for a pick me up!


Tequila Rose Strawberry Cream Liqueur

Tequila Rose Strawberry Cream Liqueur

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 11, 2021

Big favourite among my family and friends, we can't have a party and not have Tequila rose... Its extremely tasty once cold. this is a definite must have when you want to host a lime


barefoot white zinfindel

barefoot white zinfindel

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 11, 2021

Pink moscato from barefoot is my favourite wine ever, it has been a go to in my household for any gatherings and it is a definite must have. this is always well stocked in my mini bar


Biolage FiberStrong Deep Treatment Pack Hair Mask for Fragile Hair

Biolage FiberStrong Deep Treatment Pack Hair Mask for Fragile Hair

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 11, 2021

I have been trying hair masks for a while and because I have been neglecting my hair for some time and was saying that I need to start treating it right because its one of my best features. I was really excited to try this biolage mask, my hair was...   +


Johnnie Walker White

Johnnie Walker White

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 11, 2021

Good, smooth, goes with almost anything, cranberry, orange juice, ginger ale or cokes. Definitely something worth sipping on. Wouldn't mind buying this again!


Cetaphil Gentle Skin Cleanser

Cetaphil Gentle Skin Cleanser

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 08, 2021

I got this on special at Target and I absolutely love it! It works really well on the skin, it is very gentle, lathers well and leaves the face really clean and soft


Cetaphil Moisturizing Cream

Cetaphil Moisturizing Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 08, 2021

I will definitely buy this again as I got this at a really good price in Target (US) and walmart. The consistency of this cream is really good and it goes a long way. Skin does not feel greasy at all


Jergens Ultra Care Body Lotion

Jergens Ultra Care Body Lotion

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 08, 2021

I use this on a daily basis and I love how my skin feels as it does not feel greasy at all. It is very affordable and I can definitely recommend this to anyone.


Aveeno Active Naturals Intense Relief Hand Cream

Aveeno Active Naturals Intense Relief Hand Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 08, 2021

I have used in the winter time and I must say this worked really well especially on my feet. It is not greasy at all and leaves the skin moisturized really well