We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

darnbarn

  Member Since:  June 9, 2015

Reviews

Garnier Fructis Hydrating Hair Treat 1 Minute Hair Mask Aloe Extract

Garnier Fructis Hydrating Hair Treat 1 Minute Hair Mask Aloe Extract

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 25, 2020

I got their product @chickadvisor. For free25 to try. I left it in my hair overnight and the product makes your very soft. The texture goes on smooth and smells amazing I recommend to my family and friends to purchase. I am going to be buying the...   +


AVEENO® Restorative Skin Therapy Repairing Cream

AVEENO® Restorative Skin Therapy Repairing Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 25, 2020

This product is great for my skin especially for dry skin in the winter I use it after my shower to nurture my skin the price is not bad either would buy it again


Mr. Popper's Penguins-DVD

Mr. Popper's Penguins-DVD

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 25, 2020

I really love penguins and Jim Carey if you love that you will love this movie it’s funny amd cute st the same time I have watched it many years and still my favourite movie


Body wash dove

Body wash dove

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 25, 2020

I really love this product and it’s very good on the price it’s great for my body and it’s so soft afterwards I love to try different products but I never get picked to try any of thrm


The Body Shop Body Butter

The Body Shop Body Butter

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 23, 2020

I really like the body shop products the mango cream is the best It’s too bad it’s so expensive to purchase that’s why I don’t buy it as much but the smell is yummy


pro active acne face medication

pro active acne face medication

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 23, 2020

I really love this product but it’s very expensive to buy it for acne prone skin You have to purchase it on a monthly basis It smells good and good if you have acne it’s with the price if you can afford it


Dove Sensitive Skin Foaming Facial Cleanser

Dove Sensitive Skin Foaming Facial Cleanser

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 23, 2020

This is a great product for my face of sensitive skin and the price is reasonably priced The smell is nice but it’s a bit pricey And hard to find st the stored


Lysol Disinfecting Wipes Citrus

Lysol Disinfecting Wipes Citrus

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 23, 2020

I really love this product of lemon Lysol it makes your whole place clean it’s too bad you can’t buy it anymore as they are all sold out in the stores


Febreze Car Vent Clips Freshener in Linen & Sky

Febreze Car Vent Clips Freshener in Linen & Sky

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 23, 2020

I really love this product and it’s very good the smell in your car smells amazing the price is not bad but wish it would last a lot longer I wish they had more scents


Bath & Body Works Antibacterial Hand Soap

Bath & Body Works Antibacterial Hand Soap

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 17, 2020

I really love this soap it smells so good and keeps your hands very clean wait for the sales at bath And body works and buy tons of it it is well worth it