We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

hellyanne

  Member Since:  September 19, 2019

Reviews

Canada Dry Diet Cranberry Ginger Ale

Canada Dry Diet Cranberry Ginger Ale

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 31, 2019
Updated On: November 04, 2019

je suis surprise de ce nouveau breuvage. il goute super bon même si Cest une boisson gazeuse "diète". j'adore la canneberge et cest une très bonne boisson a mixer pour des cocktails. je suis fan.


Pureology Hydrate Conditioner

Pureology Hydrate Conditioner

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 23, 2019

Pureology Great product! I am a bit pickier with the products I use, especially since I have thin blonde hair and find certain products either weigh my hair down or can make my hair look brassy over time. I have had good luck with all the Pureology...   +


Nivea Creme

Nivea Creme

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 23, 2019

I love this mostly because it delivers on its promise to care for your skin - but in a gentle way. The tube also fits nicely in your purse and desk at work. I have bought multiple and the hold up well after washing your hands a couple of time


Vichy Aloe Vera Mask

Vichy Aloe Vera Mask

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 23, 2019

MAKES SKIN FEEL REFRESHED Makes skin feel tingly and fresh during and after use. The larger pores on, and around my nose were definitely reduced, even after one use which I was happy about. Also has a pretty fragrance.


Estee Lauder Double Wear Stay-in-Place Foundation

Estee Lauder Double Wear Stay-in-Place Foundation

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 23, 2019

the best foundation if you want to not take care during the day. do not crease dont move. dont smear dont turn orange and set by itself. you wont be disapointed of your buy if you crack and purchase this fondation


LANEIGE Lip Sleeping Mask

LANEIGE Lip Sleeping Mask

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 23, 2019

best lip product i bought in a long time. very smoothing. cant live without it .try it you wont be disapoointed i ttied a lot of similar lips mask but nothing compared