We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Lynn1234

  Member Since:  May 26, 2018

Reviews

Neutrogena® Rapid Wrinkle Repair® Regenerating Cream

Neutrogena® Rapid Wrinkle Repair® Regenerating Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 28, 2020

I got this sample from Chick Advisor. The smell is good and it's creamy. My wrinkles doesn't disappear immediately, but I like use it as a cream. I think it takes time for reducing wrinkles.


Premier Protein Caramel Shake

Premier Protein Caramel Shake

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 01, 2020

I am not big fan of protein milk. This one taste not to bad. I can drink it. Althought it's seems not big difference with other brand. I might purchase it if I need.


Premier Protein Chocolate Shake

Premier Protein Chocolate Shake

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 01, 2020

I am not the big fan of protein milk, so I don't really taste this one has big different from others, but it was ok. The taste is fine. I can drink it very well.


NEUTROGENA® RAPID WRINKLE REPAIR® Retinol Oil

NEUTROGENA® RAPID WRINKLE REPAIR® Retinol Oil

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 24, 2019

I like the oil smell. It also moisture my skin as the place I live is really dry. Maybe the oil and moisture make the fin line and wrinkles seems not that visible . I recommend this product.


NEUTROGENA® RAPID WRINKLE REPAIR® Prep Cleanser

NEUTROGENA® RAPID WRINKLE REPAIR® Prep Cleanser

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 24, 2019

This cleaner is rich and creamy. It only needs a little amount to clean my face and it feels moisture after wash my face. I like the texture and smell. I don't really feel the fine line disappear, but it seems not that clear as before. Maybe it...   +


AVEENO Repairing CICA Hand Mask

AVEENO Repairing CICA Hand Mask

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 26, 2019

This is the first time that I try hand mask. It's a very good experience. It really works for helping my hand moist and soft. I recommend this product.


AVEENO Repairing CICA Foot Mask

AVEENO Repairing CICA Foot Mask

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 26, 2019

I love foot mask as I live in a extremely area most of the time. The weather makes my foot crack and dry so easy. After use this mask, my foot feels smooth and moist. It's a good product.


Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Mango Peach

Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Mango Peach

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 26, 2019

Those flavors are very delicious and I like them so much. It also taste very good. I think I will buy them again for my kids school snacks or my dessert after meal.


Love Beauty & Planet Coconut Milk & White Jasmine Divine Definition Shampoo

Love Beauty & Planet Coconut Milk & White Jasmine Divine Definition Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 13, 2019

I got this free sample from ChickAdvisor. I like the jasmine and coconut smell and it makes my hair smells good. Also it makes my hair feels clean and fresh after using it. I will buy this product again.


Love Beauty & Planet Coconut Milk & White Jasmine Medium Hold & Volume Hair Spray (level 3)

Love Beauty & Planet Coconut Milk & White Jasmine Medium Hold & Volume Hair Spray (level 3)

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 13, 2019

I got this free sample from ChickAdvisor. I like the coconut ad jasmine smell. It holds my hair well but you don't feel sticky which I don't like. I will buy this product again.