We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

naz

  Member Since:  May 27, 2018

Reviews

NIVEA Men Creme

NIVEA Men Creme

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 05, 2018

Nivea men cream is my son's favorite cream. I bought it for him two years ago and from that day he's uses only this brand he loves it. Definitely recommend this


Kirkland Low-Fat Microwavable Popcorn

Kirkland Low-Fat Microwavable Popcorn

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 05, 2018

We love Kirkland it's not too salty really buttery. It is amazing. Once you eat this addicted to it . i love allt the Kirkland product . And the price is reasonable to


Anastasia Beverly Hills Modern Renaissance Eye Shadow Palette

Anastasia Beverly Hills Modern Renaissance Eye Shadow Palette

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 03, 2018

Verity Hill Anastasia eyeshadow palette I never use this but I'm I'm in love with this brand and the name. Anybody uses this is this is a good product to use is it s worth it?


e.l.f. Cosmetics Powder Brush

e.l.f. Cosmetics Powder Brush

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 03, 2018

E.L.F. COSMETICS POWDER BRUSH is very good brush it's very soft and very good quality and the price is good not too expensive I like elf product ill suggest to this it's good brush


L'Oreal Paris Voluminous Waterproof Mascara

L'Oreal Paris Voluminous Waterproof Mascara

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 03, 2018

L'OREAL PARIS VOLUMINOUS WATERPROOF MASCARA best mascara ever I use this it's waterproof. I strongly recommended this you're not going to be disappointed


AXE Excite Body Spray

AXE Excite Body Spray

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 01, 2018

AXE BODY SPRAY FOR MEN, is very good body spray the smell is very good my son uses every day. He has overall all whole a lot of aXr products he obsessed with this brand .


CHI Flat Iron

CHI Flat Iron

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 01, 2018

CHI FLAT IRON is very good straightener I got it this like 4 year's ago as a gift and I use this every week it's work very good it don't burn your hair.


MAC Cosmetics Lipstick in Angel

MAC Cosmetics Lipstick in Angel

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 01, 2018

MAC COSMETICS LIPSTICK is veryyy good lipstick it stays for long time and the their color are amazing too. Mac brand will never disappoint you. I strongly recommend


MAC Fix Setting Spray

MAC Fix Setting Spray

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 01, 2018

MAC FIX SETTING SPRAY is very good spray .I got it as a gift i loved it i uesd this as primer to it work it very light smiles good too i love all mac product.


Dove Men+Care Stain Defense Fresh Anti-perspirant Stick

Dove Men+Care Stain Defense Fresh Anti-perspirant Stick

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 01, 2018

DOVE MEN+CARE STAIN DEFENSE FRESH ANTI-PERSPIRANT STICK .it good product i bot this for my son he loves it .it smells good too. I love this brand never disappoint you