We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

naz

  Member Since:  May 27, 2018

Reviews

Vileda ProMist MAX Spray Mop

Vileda ProMist MAX Spray Mop

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 28, 2018

I love VILEDA PROMIST MAX SPRAY MOP it make my house clean and smil good .even my son love to ues this it's very easy to use I strongly recommend this .you are not going to be disappoint


one step sanitizer with aloe

one step sanitizer with aloe

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 27, 2018

ONE STEP SANITIZER . I always use this because I have kids and I keep this in my backpack and my purse in my kitchen and my car . Because it's it's protect from the germs tree growth product I strongly recommend this


Crest Pro-Health Multi-Protection Rinse

Crest Pro-Health Multi-Protection Rinse

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 27, 2018

Crest Pro-Health Multi- Crest Pro-Health Multi-Protection Rinse is an antibacterial mouthwash it's very good i I use this every second day and it's clean my mouth and it's fresh up my breath


Dial For Men Recharge 3-in-1 Revitalizing Body Wash

Dial For Men Recharge 3-in-1 Revitalizing Body Wash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 27, 2018

I bot this for my son he loves it .and it's smells good too. and it's not and it's not hursh to your body if you if you buy it you buy you not going to be disappointed


Crest Pro-Health ProFresh Toothpaste

Crest Pro-Health ProFresh Toothpaste

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 27, 2018

Crest Pro-Health ProFresh Toothpaste my all family use this it's clean my teeth and my breath gets fresh too and I feel like using this my teeth is getting white


Nutella Hazelnut Spread

Nutella Hazelnut Spread

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 27, 2018

A delicious Italian sweetened hazelnut chocolate spread is my whole family loves this it tast delicious amazing. When I go to shopping I always buy like 5 jars


Dove White Beauty Bar

Dove White Beauty Bar

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 27, 2018

I love this beauty bar soap. I first received this is a gift my friend give it to me . And the best part of this is it moisturized your body is not like the other bar..


St. Ives Fresh Skin Apricot Exfoliating Facial Scrub

St. Ives Fresh Skin Apricot Exfoliating Facial Scrub

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 27, 2018

I really like this product he'd used this product I really like this product because it's not very harsh on your and it smells good too I recommend this you not going to be disappointed


Dial Spring Water Bar Soap

Dial Spring Water Bar Soap

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 27, 2018

Dial soap bar it's very good soup bar for almost 8 years . I would buy this product again and again and I strongly recommend that you not going to be disappointed..