We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

naz

  Member Since:  May 27, 2018

Reviews

Oreo Birthday Cake Cookies

Oreo Birthday Cake Cookies

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 18, 2018

my my kids love these OREO BIRTHDAY CAKE COOKIES . test delicious and yummy. Oreos cookies the best. If you didn't ate this just give it a try delicious


Stonewall kitchen pancake & waffle mix

Stonewall kitchen pancake & waffle mix

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 18, 2018

STONEWALL KITCHEN PANCAKE & WAFFLE MIX is very delicious. I make this every Sunday and it's so delicious . I will definitely recommende this and it's very easy


L'Oreal Paris Voluminous Superstar X-Fiber Mascara

L'Oreal Paris Voluminous Superstar X-Fiber Mascara

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 18, 2018

L'OREAL VOLUMINOUS SUPERSTAR X-FIBRE its good mascara I have tried a lot of L'Oreal mascaras and they are all good mascara mascara it does good volume to your lashes


Dove Men+Care Clean Comfort Antiperspirant Stick

Dove Men+Care Clean Comfort Antiperspirant Stick

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 14, 2018

DOVE MEN + CARE CLEAN COMFORT NON-IRRITANT ANTI-PERSPIRANT STICK BY DOVE MEN + CARE I bought this for my son to try it he loved it it smells so good..


PowerBar Plant Protein Dark Chocolate Peanut Butter

PowerBar Plant Protein Dark Chocolate Peanut Butter

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 14, 2018

POWERBAR PLANT PROTEIN DARK CHOCOLATE PEANUT bar recipe I kind of like it . Good combination of chocolate dark chocolate and peanut. Alrighty this in the snake


Right Guard Best Dressed Collection - Stunner Antiperspirant

Right Guard Best Dressed Collection - Stunner Antiperspirant

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 14, 2018

RIGHT GUARD BEST DRESSED COLLECTION I bought this for my son he used it just want one month and then he decided to to buy another one he didn't like it


Maybelline New York Total Temptation Mascara

Maybelline New York Total Temptation Mascara

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 14, 2018

MAYBELLINE NEW YORK TOTAL TEMPTATION .mascara I love this mascara it this volume to your eyelashes and it really easy to use. I will definitely recommend this


Lysol Disinfecting Wipes Citrus

Lysol Disinfecting Wipes Citrus

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 12, 2018

I love thisESCRIPTION Lysol disinfecting wipes . We have a big family and we cooked a lot and missed a lot lol. This product is absolutely every house need this


Right Guard Best Dressed Collection - Baller Antiperspirant

Right Guard Best Dressed Collection - Baller Antiperspirant

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 12, 2018

right guard Sports deodorant my son used this every morning and he stayed fresh til the night this . this is really good and it smells really good too


Pampers Baby Dry Diapers

Pampers Baby Dry Diapers

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 12, 2018

This Pampers is really good I used this for all my kids. this and one other brand I trust.i only used these brand . I will definitely Tacoma and this brand