We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

naz

  Member Since:  May 27, 2018

Reviews

Kitchen Aid classic Series Stand Mixer

Kitchen Aid classic Series Stand Mixer

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 31, 2018

KITCHEN AID CLASSIC SERIES STAND MIXER is the bast i can't live without this used it very ascend day.it worth mony spending .strongly recommend this...


BISSEL VACUMN

BISSEL VACUMN

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 31, 2018

Bissell vacuum cleaner is the best it is a life save when it comes to vacuming the floor. it's easy to use, cleans well, and price is good too . Definitely recommended


Ferrero Rocher

Ferrero Rocher

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 30, 2018

The best These are the best chocolates ever!! They are my favorite, nothing beats the taste of the crunchyness. They are different and certainly worth the money. I ate this once a week I just love this


Clarisonic Mia fit

Clarisonic Mia fit

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 30, 2018

Is it good product? I never chance to use this and I didn't even know what it is for but I'm curious I want to use use thiis I love to try his out. ...


CoverGirl LashBlast Volume Mascara

CoverGirl LashBlast Volume Mascara

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 30, 2018

I love this mascara I always use this mascara I put shoes this like one year ago I got it as a gift and time to time I just came back to this mascara I love this it's work well


CeraVe Foaming Facial Cleanser

CeraVe Foaming Facial Cleanser

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 30, 2018

I never try this product I need the chance to use this is product? Is it harsh on your face I use another one and it's very bad on my face it's really hard for my face I want to buy some kind of Windsor who is gentle on my face


Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm with Vitamin E & Peppermint

Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm with Vitamin E & Peppermint

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 28, 2018

I never had a chance to use this I love to use this sounds like a very good product I am most probably I'm going to buy this. I really need 20 good moisturizing lip balm


Scrubbing Bubbles Bathroom Cleaner

Scrubbing Bubbles Bathroom Cleaner

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 28, 2018

SCRUBBING BUBBLES BATHROOM CLEANER is one of my favorite I love all of this product this brand I used it on my bathtub it's really easy to use I will give this 10 out of 10


Scrubbing Bubbles Mega Shower Foamer

Scrubbing Bubbles Mega Shower Foamer

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 28, 2018

OMG SCRUBBING BUBBLES MEGA SHOWER FOAMER is amazing amazing amazing believe me it's amazing its worth spending. it's for lazy ppl lol .just spry and leve it for a mint or so and wash it no scrubbing


Vim Bathroom Spray

Vim Bathroom Spray

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 28, 2018

vim cleaning spry is good product it cleans very effectively and smil good too .I ues this for every thing .i spry this wishing mashin and dryer and it gets very clean