We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

naz

  Member Since:  May 27, 2018

Reviews

Anastasia Beverly Hills Liquid Lipstick

Anastasia Beverly Hills Liquid Lipstick

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 30, 2018

ANASTASIA BEVERLY HILLS LIQUID LIPSTICK, I absolutely love this lipstick I'm obsessed with this product, I love the texture of it I will definitely recommend this


Revlon Ultra HD Matte Lipcolor

Revlon Ultra HD Matte Lipcolor

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 30, 2018

REVLON ULTRA HD MATTE LIPCOLOR , I absolutely love this lipstick color I like the texture all fit and the smells is very good to0, I will definitely recommend this


Maybelline Fit Me Set + Smooth Powder

Maybelline Fit Me Set + Smooth Powder

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 30, 2018

MAYBELLINE FIT ME SET + SMOOTH POWDER I bought this one month ago but I didn't like it . I used this for a month and it's too dry for my skin,don't like this one


Tim Hortons Coffee

Tim Hortons Coffee

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 30, 2018

I used to love Tim Horton coffee but not anymore. The price is too high for me other than that the Tim Horton product is always fresh, I used to buy every single morning regulars Tim Horton coffee but the price is too high now.


Contigo Coffee To Go Cups

Contigo Coffee To Go Cups

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 20, 2018

CONTIGO COFFEE TO GO CUPS ,this bottle are used for coffee and my daughter is used for Coldwater, I love this brand I love this bottle is keep my coffee hot, I will absolutely


Johnson's® Baby Shampoo

Johnson's® Baby Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 17, 2018

i very like this JOHNSON'S® BABY SHAMPOO,my son have vrey sensitive skin I onlly used his JOHNSON'S® BABY SHAMPOO, and it smells good and doesn't irritated eyes and skin


Dove Men+Care Clean Comfort Deodorant Stick

Dove Men+Care Clean Comfort Deodorant Stick

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 16, 2018

DOVE MEN+CARE CLEAN COMFORT DEODORANT STICK I bought this for my son and he loved it ,he said it's long lasting its smells great and gives me clean clean feelings


Dove Advanced Care Powder Soft Antiperspirant Stick

Dove Advanced Care Powder Soft Antiperspirant Stick

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 16, 2018

i love love this DOVE ADVANCED CARE POWDER SOFT ANTIPERSPIRANT STICK , it's smell amazing if it's not sticky that's why I love this, I used a lot of dove product, I would absolutely recommend this product you will not disappointed.


Magic Eraser Extra Durable

Magic Eraser Extra Durable

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 11, 2018

MAGIC ERASER EXTRA DURABLE I really like this I first got this for free to use this and since that day I used to for everything its work great ,u love this product


NIVEA A Kiss of Strawberry Fruity Lip Care

NIVEA A Kiss of Strawberry Fruity Lip Care

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 22, 2018

NIVEA A KISS OF STRAWBERRY FRUITY LIP CARE is very good chapstick its smells great. its keep my lip soft. I will recommend this. its good stuff... ..