We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

NewMomma2017

  Member Since:  March 18, 2019

Reviews

Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Tropical

Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Tropical

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 27, 2019

There are always stocked in our house. My 21 month old loves these. And I don't mind them from time to time. They are not too expensive. Awesome product.


CoverGirl LashBlast Volume Mascara

CoverGirl LashBlast Volume Mascara

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 27, 2019

Covergirl is one of my makeup products I use on a daily basis. I think I've only used the mascara a couple times. But I loved it. I would like to try the other products.


Dove White Beauty Bar

Dove White Beauty Bar

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 27, 2019

Dove products are the only ones I can use. As I'm allergic to all the rest. But I've used dove since I was a little girl and I absolutely love it! Love how it makes my body nice and smooth.


Bath & Body Works Antibacterial Hand Soap

Bath & Body Works Antibacterial Hand Soap

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 27, 2019

This product is amazing. I've always loved the foamy hand soap. My hubbys mother has it all the time and I loved any scent she has. I would totally recommend this!


Axe Apollo Body Wash

Axe Apollo Body Wash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 19, 2019

My husband uses this kind of body wash, I absolutely love the smell. he uses anything by axe. he likes to try new things every once in a while. I would recommend any guys to try axe its amazing


Walmart kcups

Walmart kcups

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 19, 2019

We just received a Keurig machine from my sister and we love using any type of k cups. Walmart has way more selection, better then no frills. We would recommend anyone to go there along with sobeys


No frìlls

No frìlls

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 19, 2019

I always get my pamper diapers here at No frills. They are cheap and we live quite close to one of these places so its very convenient for us. We go here at least 4 times a week.


Herbal Essences Daily Detox Volume Dry Shampoo Crimson Orange & Mint

Herbal Essences Daily Detox Volume Dry Shampoo Crimson Orange & Mint

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 19, 2019

I absolutely love anything by Herbal. Mostly the shampoo and Conditioner. I love how my hair turns out. nice and smooth and silky. I would recommend any herbal items for anyone.


Dove Daily Moisture 2-in-1 Shampoo and Conditioner

Dove Daily Moisture 2-in-1 Shampoo and Conditioner

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 19, 2019

The 2 and 1 shampoo from dove is amazing. I only use dove or herbal for my hair products both are quite awesome and would continue using both again. The soap is good too as I'm allergic to the rest of the soaps.