We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

NewMomma2017

  Member Since:  March 18, 2019

Reviews

Riversol Anti-Aging Reparative Treatment

Riversol Anti-Aging Reparative Treatment

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: June 04, 2019

This was my actually first sample I have ever got. And I couldnt use it as someone said if you are allergic to grass, you couldnt use it, and well im allergic to like everything in the freaking world lol. So i gave it to my mom and she loved it.


The Body Shop Bath Lily

The Body Shop Bath Lily

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 27, 2019

I have a couple of these in my house in the bathroom. I definitely use them from time to time. They do gather up a lot of soap. I love it. Using once can soap up the whole body.


Viktor & Rolf Flowerbomb Perfume

Viktor & Rolf Flowerbomb Perfume

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 27, 2019

This is another sample I got in the mail last week. It also smells amazing. I wear it every other day and would recommend this to anyone that like sweet smelling perfumes.


Juicy Couture Viva La Juicy Perfume

Juicy Couture Viva La Juicy Perfume

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 27, 2019

I just received a sample of this perfume in the mail last week and omg I love it. Smells amazing. I wear every other day. I would recommend this to anyone that likes sweet smelling perfumes.


Dove Nutritive Solutions Daily Moisture Shampoo

Dove Nutritive Solutions Daily Moisture Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 27, 2019

Any products by dove are awesome and the only dive soap I can use and I'm allergic. But the shampoo and conditioner are Great. I love it. Makes my hair feel healthy.


Dawn Ultra Dishwashing Liquid, Original

Dawn Ultra Dishwashing Liquid, Original

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 27, 2019

Dawn dish soap is always in our household. I always perfer dawn then over the other products. It cleans up great and I love it. Would recommend this to everyone !


Lysol Disinfecting Wipes Citrus

Lysol Disinfecting Wipes Citrus

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 27, 2019

Great product. These wipes works wonders. We always have them and use them in our house or in our shop to wipe stuff down. Will be continuing to use and buy them.


Mr. Clean Magic Eraser

Mr. Clean Magic Eraser

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 27, 2019

Mr clean magic eraser works wonders. Our bath tub was the most useful sight I've seen until I used this product and it works amazing. I would be stocking up on these. Would recommend these as well.


Pampers Baby Dry Diapers

Pampers Baby Dry Diapers

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 27, 2019

Pampers !! My daughter has been in these since day one! We absolutely love them. They are not expensive and you get a lot of diapers in a box. Soon enough she'll be out of these. She's growing up way to fast. But highly recommend These!


Febreze Car Vent Clips Freshener in Linen & Sky

Febreze Car Vent Clips Freshener in Linen & Sky

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 27, 2019

These are awesome. We always have a couple in our vehicles. We usually have vanilla flavours but we've used others as well. Would totally recommend these.