We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

nicolerae

  Member Since:  August 4, 2012

Reviews

Bobbi Brown Luxe Liquid Lip High Shine

Bobbi Brown Luxe Liquid Lip High Shine

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 30, 2018

Easy to apply lip colour with high shine as promised. The shade Italian Rose is a beautiful rose tones shade that works for so many different skin tones. Luxury packaging and product pays off with the pigment that packs a punch. I tend to prefer lip...   +


Bio-Oil

Bio-Oil

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 30, 2018

As a classic favourite of so many people that I know, I can see why this product is loved so much. Anlight oil formula with a refreshing scent. So many purposes from improving appearance of scars to hydrating skin and cuticles and more!


eos Organic Smooth Stick Lip Balm in Strawberry Sorbet

eos Organic Smooth Stick Lip Balm in Strawberry Sorbet

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 30, 2018

A big fan of this brand and love the stick form of their lip balm! Convenient for taking on the go and very hydrating for my lips. It doesn’t dry out immediately after application and feels great on my lips. The strawberry flavour/scent is a big...   +


teapigs english breakfast tea

teapigs english breakfast tea

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 30, 2018

Depending on how long it steels for, this tea is a very strong flavour and is true to a classic English breakfast style tea. Not normally a flavour I would reach for but delightfully tasty!


teapigs lemon & ginger tea

teapigs lemon & ginger tea

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 30, 2018

Ginger is sometimes hard to drink in tea but the lemon twist to it really makes it unique and more enjoyable to drink all the time! One of my favourite flavours from this tea brand.


Nude by Nature Flawless Brush

Nude by Nature Flawless Brush

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 30, 2018

The brush is very soft to the touch and is great for applying powder, from foundation to other powder products. Using a light hand will dispense the pigment of the product you are using nicely.


Nude by Nature Touch of Glow Highlight Stick

Nude by Nature Touch of Glow Highlight Stick

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 30, 2018

This highlight stick has great pigment and looks stunning when swatched. Depending on the shade and skin tone, it can be a great highlight or blush topper. The shade Rose is perfect for a blush topper or lip topper for fair skin.


Nude by Nature Natural Glow Loose Bronzer

Nude by Nature Natural Glow Loose Bronzer

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 30, 2018

For fair skinned people, I definitely recommend using an extremely light hand. The shade is a good medium bronzer without being too grey or too red, but can run a little orange depending on your skin tone. The ingredients are amazing and clean.


Neutrogena Hydro Boost Multivitamin Booster

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Multivitamin Booster

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 30, 2018

I would definitely reach for this product for when my skin needs that big boost of hydration as a little goes a long way. An easy addition to my skin care routine to keep my skin from being dull.


Canada Dry Club Soda Orange-Mandarin

Canada Dry Club Soda Orange-Mandarin

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 30, 2018

I am a big fan of orange flavoured beverages and this carbonated water is something I could see myself purchasing over and over again to keep hydrated with no calories!