We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

New Product Review Club Offer: AcneFree Oil-Free Acne Cleanser

Posted by ChickAdvisor Team | Monday March 30, 201527 comments
Sponsored "I don't mind my acne!" said no one ever.

Most of us have to deal with blemishes during our teen years: anything from occasional breakouts to more serious afflictions of acne seem to be part of almost everyone's experience - and we have the yearbook pictures to prove it!

As we also know, acne, pimples, and blackheads don't necessarily respect the boundaries of puberty and it's not uncommon to continue to experience breakouts and flareups well into our twenties and beyond. While lifestyle can be a contributing factor, even the best diet and skincare regimen can't completely overcome the influence of a genetic predisposition to acne.

But instead of focusing on what you can't do about the causes of the problem, this week's Product Review Club feature is all about finding a great treatment that can make a difference. AcneFree's hydrating medicated antibacterial AcneFree Oil-Free Acne Cleanser is formulated to help fight against acne and breakouts. What's unique about this product is that it helps restore the skin’s moisture barrier, therefore preventing dryness unlike other harsh acne treatments. 

Here are a few more benefits this product offers:
  • 24/7 cover as this acne cleanser remains in the skin after rinsing to continue fighting acne
  • Deep cleans to remove pore clogging dirt and eliminate acne bacteria
  • Contains Benzoyl Peroxide (2.5%) and three Ceramides, this cleanser eliminates acne bacteria from the excess oils built up throughout the day and/or night
Are you ready to ditch your regular acne-care cleanser for a more hydrating alternative? 200 lucky Canadian Product Review Club members will have the opportunity to try AcneFree Oil-Free Acne Cleanser! If you’re interested, please click the orange banner below to fill out our brief selection survey by April 12, 2015. Selected testers will be notified via email during the week of April 13, 2015.


Are you ready for clearer skin? Help us spread the word about this great offer on social media, remembering to include the hashtag #AcneFree!
 
What is the ChickAdvisor Product Review Club? Click here for full eligibility requirements and how to sign up, plus check out this helpful FAQ to boost your chances of qualifying to take part in a testing panel. You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason.

More by ChickAdvisor Team
More on Skin Care, Health, Product Review Club

Facebook Comments


22 Comments

on February 04, 2016  a.m646  1,024 said:

Does this product work good? I have acne and have tried plenty of products and none seem to work. Thanks!

on May 22, 2015  BelindaMathews  158 said:

Product reviews are great, but I think everyone must prefer natural products for skin problems. You can try manuka honey for your acne problem as it has high antioxidant properties and well known,for its anti bacterial healing powers.It can be applied to the skin as a balm for skin infections, bites and cuts.

on May 08, 2015  wandawall  970 said:

Received it loved it.Works great clearing up our faces.It looks great not bad smelling.Will buy again Thank you

on May 08, 2015  mommy96tobe2015  5,970 said:

Too bad I was too late for this I really could have used this! Pregnancy gave more acne then hitting puberty did aha

on May 04, 2015  jenn84  3,280 said:

@angelaj20 push the spot on the lid and it will open..took me a few mins to figure it out

on May 03, 2015  angelaj20  81,338 said:

I just received this, although I never received an email stating I was going to be a lucky participant of this review club offer. My problem: I canèt open it up. The outline of the tab on top is there, but it is as if it was never cut to be able to open it. I have tried everything, even ripping the top of my nail off...ouch! and it will not budge. I have to unscrew off the entire lid and pour out the cleanser. I think I will waste a lot of product doing this. Anyone else have this problem with the lid

on May 02, 2015  yollyne  3,076 said:

Thank you Chick Advisor for this wonderful opportunity! I love trying new products out and reviewing them. :)

on May 02, 2015  mommy96tobe2015  5,970 said:

Wish I could have discovered this website in time to apply for this I would have live to try it. Got such bad acne from pregnancy and good quality acne cleansers are expensive specialy since not all work with my skin it like money in the garbage !

on May 01, 2015  mepark  20,309 said:

Maybe this will be my perfect cleanser! Heres hoping!

on April 08, 2015  NBChic87  1,783 said:

I have been dealing with acne for years and have tried many things, nothing works! I hope I can get the chance to try this out!

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: