We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

New Product Review Club® offer / Club des bancs d'essai : Dr. Belmeur

Posted by ChickAdvisor Team | Monday July 16, 201839 comments
Pour lire cet article en français, voir plus bas

Sponsored


Beautiful news for people who are choosy about their skin care!

This week's Product Review Club features three Dr. Belmeur face care products by The Face Shop. The Dr. Belmeur line is formulated without 10 additives and today we're introducing you to:How would you like to be one of a chosen few women to try these products for yourself?



Offer open to Canadian residents only until July 25, 2018. Selected members will be contacted by email the week of July 30, 2018. Remember to add "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us!

For extra consideration, help us share this opportunity on social media and remember to include #tryDrBelmeur.

Good luck Chicks!

What is the ChickAdvisor Product Review Club®? Click here for full eligibility requirements and how to sign up, plus check out this helpful FAQ to boost your chances of qualifying to take part in a testing panel. You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason.

-----------------------------

Publireportage

Bonne nouvelle pour toutes celles qui sont exigeantes au moment de choisir une gamme de soins pour la peau!

Cette semaine, le Club des bancs d’essai met en vedette trois produits de la marque Dr. Belmeur offerts par The Face Shop. Les formules de la gamme Dr. Belmeur ne contiennent aucun des dix additifs souvent retrouvés dans les soins pour la peau. Nous vous présentons les produits suivants : 
Vous souhaitez faire partie de celles qui seront choisies pour essayer ces produits et les évaluer?



Cette offre est réservée aux résidents canadiens et se termine le 25 juillet 2018. Les membres sélectionnés seront contactés par courriel au cours de la semaine du 30 juillet 2018. Assurez-vous d’ajouter « PRC@ChickAdvisor.com » à votre carnet d’adresses courriel afin de ne manquer aucune communication de notre part!

Aidez-nous à partager cette offre sur les réseaux sociaux en prenant soin d'inclure le mot-clic #tryDrBelmeur.

Bonne chance!

Vous devez être un membre ChickAdvisor pour vous inscrire (l'adhésion est gratuite). L'inscription à cette offre ne garantit pas votre participation. ChickAdvisor est la seule entité pouvant prendre la décision finale sur les membres choisis pour cette offre, et se réserve le droit de disqualifier un(e) participant(e) pour quelque raison que ce soit.
 

More by ChickAdvisor Team
More on Skin Care, Product Review Club

Facebook Comments


18 Comments

on September 19, 2018  agentnum2  2,761 said:

this is such a great brand! maybe next time ill get an opp like this

on August 22, 2018  Sophieyia  903 said:

These products look interesting, I'll keep an eye out for this brand

on August 12, 2018  chocolauren  693 said:

Thanks for choosing me. Does anyone know if I need to use all 3 moisturizers together? Or some daily and others weekly? There isn’t really any instructions on the bottles or package. Please help!

on July 24, 2018  christinekitty  10,285 said:

my skin needs this so bad!!!! excited for this opportunity as i missed out on the vichy one!! thank you

on July 23, 2018  summergirl007  5,381 said:

I've been hearing about this brand recently. Sounds interesting! Hope to try it. #

on July 23, 2018  goldenkagi  5,712 said:

Thanks for the opportunity!

on July 23, 2018  OceanSunrise  73,257 said:

#tryDrBelmeur has piqued my curiosity. Skincare is important to me and I enjoy being introduced to companies that are new to me. Thank you @ChickAdvisor for this exciting #productreviewclub offer! ;-)

on July 23, 2018  Fleecie  880 said:

I’ve been eyeing this line since The Face Shop started offering it. I just haven’t gotten around to trying it just yet. The products sound great!

on July 23, 2018  melste said:

Awesome! I'm always looking for great skincare products!

on July 23, 2018  mars  9,101 said:

Love to #tryDrBelmeur

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: