We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

New Product Review Club Offer / Club des bancs d'essai : Simons TWIK

Posted by Julie | Wednesday September 20, 201762 comments
Pour lire cet article en français, voir plus bas

Sponsored

Calling all fashionistas! Are you looking for trendy Back-To-School looks that are both fabulous and affordable? If so, this latest opportunity with La Maison Simons is perfect for you!

Founded in Québec, La Maison Simons opened a number of stores across Canada and created a few private labels, including TWIK, targeted for the young eclectic fashionista. As Simons describes this line: "TWIK is a digital native who shares her finds as fast as internet speeds will allow. For her, fashion is in constant flux and the hunt for trends and stir-causing styles is always on. TWIK is young, edgy, dreamy and lives for the latest fads."

Do you recognize yourself in this? If so, there are a TON of cool and playful pieces available in the TWIK label, and we believe that you will love them as much as we do. For that reason, we are offering a chance to 100 Canadian fashionistas to try a few of the following items for free, and to share their TWIK look on social media!

                              

Interested in being one of the 100 lucky Product Review Club members selected for this opportunity?

Click on the orange banner below before October 1st, 2017 to apply!
 

 
Offer open to Canadian residents only. Selected members will be contacted by email the week of October 2nd, 2017. Remember to add "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us! 
 
For extra consideration, help us share this opportunity on social media and remember to include #myTwikLook.

Good luck Chicks!

What is the ChickAdvisor Product Review Club? Click here for full eligibility requirements and how to sign up, plus check out this helpful FAQ to boost your chances of qualifying to take part in a testing panel. You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason.
 
-----------------------------

Publireportage 

Appel à toutes les fashionistas! Êtes-vous à la recherche du look parfait pour le retour à l'école qui est à la fois fabuleux et abordable? Si c'est le cas, cette opportunité en partenariat avec La Maison Simons est parfaite pour vous! 
 
Fondée à Québec, La Maison Simons a ouvert un bon nombre de magasins à travers le Canada et créé quelques marques privées, comme TWIK, ciblées spécifiquement pour les jeunes fashionistas éclectiques. En décrivant cette ligne de vêtements, Simons dit que "TWIK, c'est la native numérique qui partage ses découvertes à la vitesse du web. C'est la mode en ébullition constante, la recherche des tendances et des courants qui font le buzz. Elle est jeune, rêveuse, audacieuse et se nourrit exclusivement de nouveautés."

Est-ce que vous vous reconnaissez dans cette description? Si oui, il y a une FOULE d'items disponibles dans la marque TWIK et nous croyons que vous allez les ADORER! Pour cette raison, nous offrons la chance à 100 fashionistas canadiennes d'essayer gratuitement quelques items parmi les suivants, afin de partager leur look TWIK favori sur les réseaux sociaux!

                                  

Intéressée à être l'une des 100 membres du Club des bancs d'essai qui auront le plaisir d'essayer les vêtements Twik?
 

Cliquez sur la bannière ci-dessous d'ici le 1er octobre 2017 afin de vous inscrire!



 
Cette offre s'adresse aux résidents canadiens seulement. Les membres sélectionnés pour cette opportunité seront contactés par courriel dans la semaine du 2 octobre 2017. Assurez-vous d'ajouter "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" à votre carnet d'adresses afin de ne manquer aucune de nos communications futures! 

Aidez-nous à partager cette opportunité en la publiant sur les réseaux sociaux avec le mot-clic #myTwikLook.

Bonne chance les Chicks!

Qu’est-ce que le Club des bancs d’essai de ChickAdvisor?? Cliquez ici pour obtenir les conditions de participation et la procédure pour vous inscrire. Consultez également cette FAQ pour savoir comment augmenter vos chances de faire partie de notre panel de sélection. Vous devez être membre de ChickAdvisor pour postuler (l’adhésion est gratuite). Tous les candidats ne seront pas admissibles. ChickAdvisor se réserve le droit de choisir les participants en fonction des critères d'admissibilité, et de disqualifier tout participant pour une raison quelconque.

More by Julie
More on Product Review Club

Facebook Comments


30 Comments

on November 07, 2017  EveryOption  2,847 said:

Wish I had got in on this campaign :(

on November 02, 2017  Aletha25  4,551 said:

Great clothing

on October 06, 2017  Jaypeh  3,314 said:

Wish I got this one

on September 29, 2017  wendyroy  24,034 said:

Keep looking at that beautiful beige sweater, and planning for its home in my closet ;-)
#MyTwikLook

on September 28, 2017  Mahdi  667 said:

THIS IS CRAZY! I can't believe this is hapkening! I love Simons so much it's like my fav brand! I LOVELOVE clothes! I always what's in grand or not. I would love to be one of the lucky winners. Good luck to everyone! #ChickAdvisor #Simonsisbest #OOTD

on September 28, 2017  Elalala17  3,883 said:

WOW! Quelle belle campagne! J'adore créer des looks et j'adore Simons ! #MyTwikLook

on September 28, 2017  areesha6  1,441 said:

omg omg omg!!! in loooveeee with group 2! good luck to everyone

on September 27, 2017  whunniew  461 said:

Such a cute idea! Back to school and I've been to swamped to go shopping. Loving the clothing shown tho!!!

on September 25, 2017  thewitmarkdemos  781 said:

I was actually looking on Simons' website last night, this is a cool coincidence. I LOVE the plaid skirt in the second group. So unique.

on September 25, 2017  Vee_09  720 said:

All of these pieces are super trendy and would work so well with existing pieces in my wardrobe. Would like to be included in the group of 100 lucky ladies. #myWISKlook

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: