New Product Review Club Offer: Lancôme Teint Idole Ultra Foundation Stick

Thursday September 22, 2016 by Caitlin

cliquez ici pour lire cet article en français

SPONSORED


I love trying out the latest beauty trends for myself. I have to admit that I owe most of my beauty knowledge to YouTube - it's an amazing source of information on the latest products, trends and techniques. One of my favorite YouTube Beauty Gurus is Lisa Eldridge who also happens to be the International Creative Director of Makeup for Lancôme.

If you love making yourself up for a flawless finish by covering, concealing, contouring and highlighting your face, then this AMAZING testing opportunity is for you! We are offering 100 Canadian ChickAdvisor beauty gurus the chance to try and review the NEW Lancôme Teint Idole Ultra Foundation Stick before it becomes available in Canada on October 10, 2016. And here is Lisa Eldridge with a quick video demonstrating how to make use of this versatile, portable foundation stick which can be used as a foundation, concealer, contour and highlighter. 



  
The NEW Lancôme Teint Idole Ultra Foundation Stick offers the following benefits:
  • One stick with FOUR uses: cover, conceal, highlight and/or contour
  • Portable format perfect for touch-ups on-the-go throughout the day
  • Suitable for all skin types
  • Lightweight powder-creme formula, oil free, transfer and smudge resistant
  • Available in 20 shades at Sephora, Hudson's Bay Company and lancome.ca 
  • 8 shades will be available at Shoppers Drug Mart, Jean Coutu Pharmacy and London Drugs
We are now accepting applications for this exclusive opportunity until September 28, 2016. Click the banner below to begin the application process. 
 


Selected members will be contacted by email during the week of September 26, 2016. Be sure to add "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us :) 

For extra consideration make sure you spread the word on social media and remember to include #LancomeTIUstick when you post on Twitter, Instagram and Facebook. Show us your makeup skills by tagging us in your social media pics!

Good luck Chicks!
 
Qu’est-ce que le Club des bancs d’essai de ChickAdvisor? Cliquez ici pour connaître les conditions de participation et la façon de vous inscrire. Visitez la FAQ pour savoir comment augmenter vos chances d’être choisie. Vous devez être membre de ChickAdvisor pour remplir le formulaire (l’adhésion est gratuite). Ce ne sont pas toutes les participantes qui se qualifieront. ChickAdvisor est responsable du choix des participantes et se réserve le droit de disqualifier quiconque pour tout motif.


More by Caitlin
More on Eyes, Lips, Face, Product Review Club

Facebook Comments


46 Comments

on January 02, 2017  AlyshaLynn23  503 said:

Sad I missed this one

on November 18, 2016  meltsharp  1,031 said:

has anyone actually receive this?

on October 14, 2016  Awinter  8,508 said:

This looks awesome I would love to test out this product!

on October 10, 2016  Destiny_macleod  9,669 said:

Hope I can land this one! I really love makeup and I would love to try this product, looks amazing

on October 04, 2016  dawnminard  9,755 said:

This concealer looks and sounds just amazing. Something I could use without videos lol. Fingers crossed !

on September 29, 2016  henam  1,765 said:

this sounds like an amazing product, good luck to everyone, cant wait to read the reviews #LancomeTIUstick

on September 28, 2016  kriskgb  4,373 said:

Long time ago i had Lancome foundation, that came in a tube with a built-in brush. I don't remember what exactly it was. Many years i tried to find it, but seems it discontinued, or at least changed packaging. If only i remember, which exactly foundation it was! But the quality of all Lancome products is awesome. I definitely will buy another Lancome foundation.

on September 28, 2016  suziq57  158 said:

Hi love to try it

on September 27, 2016  Lise levert  158 said:

Je connais les produits lancome de toute elegance merci

on September 26, 2016  KatWalcott  1,503 said:

Crossing my fingers for this! I've been dying to try a conveniently-sized multi-use product like this. So convenient for travelling. Absolutely gorgeous packaging as well. #LancomeTIUstick

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL:


Join Our Newsletter

Stay in the loop for the latest news, contests, deals and more!


Previous Articles