We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

New Product Review Club Offer: NESTLÉ GERBER® Organic Baby Cereal

Posted by Claire | Wednesday May 27, 201534 comments
Cliquez ici pour lire cet article en français

Sponsored
When you become a parent, nothing is more important than giving your baby the best possible care. Suddenly we look much more critically at our kitchen pantries and cleaning supplies than when we were carefree students and young professionals!

When my first child was born, organic food was just starting to break into the mainstream but was not widely available outside of expensive specialty stores. I worked hard that first year to make all her food from scratch using organic fruits and vegetables--if I could find them. Of course, busy parents don't always have time to drive across town to buy groceries, so I was thrilled to see a greater variety of baby foods starting to appear at my regular supermarket. It's all about having access to options, and my hardworking sisters will have a much easier time finding organic food options for their babies than I did!

NESTLÉ GERBER is one of the most recognizable names in baby food, and now they're bringing Moms even more variety, with the new addition of organic to their delicious baby cereal line-up. NESTLÉ GERBER Organic Baby Cereals, available in Oatmeal or Brown Rice, are nutritious and delicious plus they can be prepared with breast milk or infant formula. They also feature resealable packaging to provide mess-free convenience for when you're on the go.

If you’re a momma with a baby aged 6-8 months and you’re interested in trying this product, we’re looking for 200 Canadian Product Review Club moms to receive the NESTLÉ GERBER Organic Baby Cereals. Click the orange banner below to apply by June 7, 2015:


If you are selected as one of our testers, we will email you during the week of June 8, 2015.  

REMEMBER: for extra consideration, help us spread the word about this great offer on social media and remember to include the hashtag #GerberOrganicCereal.

Good luck!

What is the ChickAdvisor Product Review Club? Click here for full eligibility requirements and how to sign up, plus check out this helpful FAQ to boost your chances of qualifying to take part in a testing panel. You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason.

More by Claire
More on Product Review Club, Parenting, Food

Facebook Comments


19 Comments

on June 15, 2015  chrissyann123  83,140 said:

Reading all the great reviews on #ChickAdvisor on #GerberOrganicCereal so glad to see so many moms are liking #Gerber products.

on June 14, 2015  henam  2,400 said:

i'm loving this~!

on June 12, 2015  LFMini  1,120 said:

Love Gerber products. But not convinced on the organic thing. I know the regulations surrounding farm produce and products, and in Canada there is hardly a difference.

on June 05, 2015  seeshoe  195 said:

Best Baby food . really love the cookies

on June 03, 2015  donya  737 said:

Granted my son is 27, but he lived on and loved Gerber. Oh did I love those fat teething cookies. Yum !! All their cookies are great !!! They are not sweet, just taste perfect !!! I am now going to buy a box today... brought back memories and taste buds are popping.

on June 02, 2015  pam phillips said:

I would like cereal please
241 mandy cir
Sebring fl 33870

on June 01, 2015  jmca  8,896 said:

Gerber has always been an amazing brand. Good luck everyone.

on May 29, 2015  chrissyann123  83,140 said:

Good Luck !!!! to all the #ChickAdvisor Mommies out there I hope you all get picked for this #NEWProduct Review #GerberOrganicCereal.

on May 28, 2015  gl0ss  6,194 said:

Shared! Good luck all!

on May 28, 2015  TDipaolo  25,485 said:

My little guy is a bit old for this, but hope all you mothers out there with littler ones get a chance to try this.

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: