We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

New Product Review Club® Offer / Nouvelle Offre du Club des bancs d'essai: a2 Milk!

Posted by ChickAdvisor Team | Wednesday May 5, 202111 comments
Pour lire ce message en français, voir plus bas

Sponsored


Hey Chicks!

Have you stopped drinking milk because of stomach upset? For our latest Product Review Club® offer we've partnered with a2 Milk™, a 100% Canadian milk that may be easier to digest than regular milk. 

Here's the deal: For years, many have assumed lactose was causing their digestive issues, even without getting tested or getting a confirmed diagnosis, but it turns out it might actually be a sensitivity to something called the A1 protein. Originally, there was only one beta-casein protein found in milk, A2 protein. Over time, a genetic variation emerged and now there are 2 main types of beta-casein protein found in milk, A1 and A2.  a2 Milk™ is 100% Canadian milk that comes from cows that naturally produce only the A2 protein and no A1.  Published research suggests that it may be easier to digest than regular milk due to the absence of the A1 protein. Sounds pretty good to me!

If you are interested in trying a2 Milk™, click below to fill out a brief survey to apply to be part of our testing panel. 



Offer open to residents of Canada only until May 12, 2021. Selected members will be contacted during the week of May 17, 2021 via email. Remember to add "[email protected]" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us!

Good luck Chicks!

You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason.

*All of our shipping partners are closely monitoring the COVID-19 situation and are taking every measure to ensure all products/packages being handled and shipped out are compliant with health and safety guidelines provided by public health authorities, including updated measures if needed as new information becomes available. This includes ensuring staff are keeping an appropriate distance from each other, keeping staff members home who are sick or have been exposed to a sick person, wearing personal protective gear such as gloves, enforcing regular handwashing, and more.


-----------------------
Publireportage



Salut les chicks,

Avez-vous cessé de boire du lait pour des raisons d’inconfort gastro-intestinal? Pour notre prochaine campagne du club des bancs d’essai, nous faisons équipe avec a2 Milk™, un lait canadien à 100 % qui se digère plus facilement que le lait ordinaire.

Voici l’explication: depuis des années, nombre de personnes se disent intolérantes au lactose sans même avoir passé de test ou avoir reçu un diagnostic. Pourtant, il semblerait que les problèmes gastro-intestinaux découlent plutôt d’une intolérance à la protéine A1. À l’origine, le lait ne contenait que de la bêta-caséine de type A2, mais au fil du temps, des variations génétiques ont fait en sorte que le lait comprend aujourd’hui deux souches de bêta-caséine : l’une de type A1 et l’autre de type A2. Le lait canadien à 100 % a2 Milk™ provient de vaches laitières qui ne produisent que de la bêta-caséine de type A2. Des études suggèrent que ce lait serait plus facile à digérer que le lait ordinaire en raison de l’absence de protéine A1. Mon ventre me dit que le jeu en vaut la chandelle! Et le vôtre?

Vous souhaitez essayer le lait a2 Milk™? Cliquez ci-dessous pour remplir le formulaire et soumettre votre candidature à ce banc d’essai.


L’offre est réservée aux résidentes du Canada jusqu'au 12 mai 2021. Les membres sélectionnés seront contactés par courriel dans la semaine du 17 mai 2021 via email. Assurez-vous d’ajouter "[email protected]" à votre carnet d’adresses afin de ne manquer aucune de nos communications futures!

Bonne chance!

Vous devez être membre ChickAdvisor pour vous inscrire (l'inscription est gratuite). Le fait de s'inscrire à cette offre ne garantit pas votre participation. ChickAdvisor est la seule entité responsable de sélectionner les membres participants à cette offre et se base sur ses propres critères de sélection. ChickAdvisor se réserve le droit de disqualifier tout participant pour quelque raison que ce soit.

*Toutes les entreprises de livraison avec lesquelles ChickAdvisor travaille suivent de près la situation entourant la pandémie de COVID-19 et prennent toutes les mesures nécessaires pour que la manutention et l’expédition des produits et des colis respectent les directives en matière de santé et de sécurité émises par les autorités de santé publique. Au fur et à mesure que la situation évolue, elles mettent en place de nouvelles mesures selon les besoins. Elles s’assurent notamment que les employés gardent une distance suffisante entre eux, rappellent que toute personne malade ou ayant été en contact avec une personne malade doit rester à la maison, demandent au personnel de porter l’équipement de protection nécessaire tel que des gants, imposent le lavage régulier des mains, en plus d’autres mesures.

More by ChickAdvisor Team
More on Product Review Club, Drinks, Food

Facebook Comments


11 Comments

on September 26, 2021  nellykennedy81  350 said:

Would love to be selected for this

on August 21, 2021  writemyessays said:

Do you need to hire an essay writing service? You decided to go through some reviews and pick the best service in the writing agency? That’s great; we’re not here to judge. We understand that sometimes you need assistance to make your papers perfect.If it’s a top writing service, it will hire only MA and PhD writers, who are native English speakers and cover topics that are relevant to their degrees. You can find such services on the web, but be careful; not every writing agency hires such experts. An average writing service will outsource the order to a freelance writer, who may or may not have the experience and knowledge needed for such a project.

on July 13, 2021  mistay23  3,027 said:

cant wait to see the reviews and might try

on June 29, 2021  asharples  879 said:

I am having trouble finding this product. Anyone found it in the GTA?

on May 27, 2021  mala_n  1,442 said:

I was lucky to be selected! I tried it and I love it!!!

on May 16, 2021  AmandaMarta  986 said:

I signed up! I hope I get it! Excited!!!!!

on May 13, 2021  kaelafields  4,092 said:

Thank you so much I am so excited to be selected for this trial, and cannot wait to test it out.

on May 10, 2021  Christine Kempt  4,470 said:

This would be great to try

on May 07, 2021  Azka.atique  363 said:

That's great. I have just applied for it

on May 06, 2021  Crystal Gomes said:

I applied let's hope I'm selected!

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: