We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

NEW Product Review Club® Offer / NOUVELLE Offre Club des bancs d'essai: AVEENO® Oat Masks / Masques à l'avoine AVEENO®

Posted by ChickAdvisor Team | Monday August 12, 201921 comments
Pour lire ce message en français, voir plus bas

Sponsored



It's all about glowing, hydrated, and happy skin this summer, Chicks! Get ready for the latest Product Review Club® offer brought to you by AVEENO®!

Introducing AVEENO® Oat Face Masks -- a *NEW* line of rich, velvety face masks designed to help rebalance, soothe, and detoxify the skin. Each mask is formulated with prebiotic oat and seed extracts that deeply nourish and hydrate the skin. Best of all, the formula is designed to be gentle on the skin and is paraben-free, phthalate-free, allergy-tested, non-comedogenic! 


We're giving some lucky Canadian women the chance to test a selection (1 to 2) of AVEENO® Oat Masks! So click the links above for all of the product details, then click below to apply by August 18, 2019, for your chance to be selected:

Offer open to residents of Canada only. Selected members will be contacted during the week of August 19, 2019 via email. Remember to add "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us! Help us share this opportunity on social media and remember to include #tryAveenoOatMasks.

Good luck Chicks!

You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason.

-----------------------
Publireportage


Votre peau se doit d’être saine, radieuse et hydratée cet été. Rien de plus facile grâce au prochain banc d’essai en collaboration avec AVEENO® auquel nous vous invitons à participer.

La *NOUVELLE* gamme de masques AVEENO® propose trois masques à l’avoine dont les formules onctueuses et veloutées rééquilibrent, apaisent et purifient la peau. Chaque masque est enrichi d’avoine prébiotique et d’extraits naturels pour nourrir et hydrater la peau en profondeur. Leur formule est également conçue pour être douce pour la peau, puisqu’elle ne contient pas de parabènes ni de phtalates, est hypoallergénique et est non comédogène!


Nous offrons la chance à quelques-unes d’entre vous d’essayer un ou deux masques à l’avoine  AVEENO®. Vous n’avez qu’à cliquer sur les liens ci-dessous pour en apprendre davantage sur les produits et nous soumettre votre formulaire de candidature dûment rempli avant le 18 août 2019 pour avoir la chance d’être sélectionnée.


L'offre est réservée aux résidents canadiens. Les membres sélectionnés seront contactés par courriel durant la semaine du 19 août 2019. Assurez-vous d'ajouter "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" à votre carnet d'adresses courriel afin de recevoir toutes nos communications! Aidez-nous à partager cette offre sur les réseaux sociaux en prenant soin d'inclure le mot-clic #tryAveenoOatMasks.

Bonne chance!

Vous devez être membre ChickAdvisor pour vous inscrire (l'inscription est gratuite). Le fait de s'inscrire à cette offre ne garantit pas votre participation. ChickAdvisor est la seule entité responsable de sélectionner les membres participants à cette offre et se base sur ses propres critères de sélection. ChickAdvisor se réserve le droit de disqualifier quelque participant que ce soit, peu importe la raison.

More by ChickAdvisor Team
More on Skin Care, Product Review Club

Facebook Comments


21 Comments

on August 27, 2019  suzannem1  8,049 said:

Would love to try

on August 17, 2019  lferriman65  2,082 said:

Another exciting opportunity from #ChickAdvisor 💜
Brought to us by #Aveeno
I would definitely love to
#tryAveenoOatMasks
My aging skin, would definitely benefit from trying these Oat Masks!!! #rebalance #soothe & #detoxify 😍
Good luck #Chicks

on August 16, 2019  Leonela  1,222 said:

Aveeno has such a great products. I would love to try it and share my experience with everyone.

on August 15, 2019  Rukhsana  108 said:

I love all Aveeno products! I hope I get selected for these oat masks.

on August 14, 2019  diannamerritt  16,361 said:

I would love to try these Oat Masks out as I'm a huge Aveeno fan and use masks every night. Thanks for the wonderful opportunity, Fingers crossed! #tryAveenoOatMasks #ChickAdvisor

on August 14, 2019  Ikrameokba  233 said:

J'adore les produits Aveeno! Et j'adore les bons masques. J'ai hâte de #tryAveenoOatMasks. Merci beaucoup pour cette opportunité incroyable #chickadvisor # productreviewclub🥰

on August 14, 2019  goldenkagi  5,928 said:

Thanks for the opportunity! Would love to try Aveeno's new Oat Masks!

on August 13, 2019  Lou88ned  1,054 said:

Would love to have the opportunity to try a product I have not tried before :)

on August 13, 2019  jmca  8,896 said:

Healthy looking skin at my age (51) is getting more and more difficult without working at it. Any help is always accepted.

Of course, I applied!

on August 13, 2019  OceanSunrise  73,723 said:

My skin could use some #tryAveenoOatMasks pampering. Quality skincare is key in keeping my skin looking healthy, feeling hydrated and having it be dewy soft to the touch. My dry #skin would appreciate some TLC. #Aveeno offers a variety of impressive products that truly improve the overall health of your skin. Thank you @ChickAdvisor for this fantastic #productreviewclub opportunity! Good luck Chicks! ;-)

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: