We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

NEW Product Review Club® Offer / NOUVELLE Offre Club des bancs d'essai: Garnier Bio

Posted by ChickAdvisor Team | Wednesday June 17, 202028 comments
Pour lire cet article en français, voir plus bas // to read this article in french, please scroll down

Sponsored


Are beauty products that are certified organic and efficient important to you?

Hello, yes of course! We're excited to introduce you to Garnier Bio organic skincare, a range that is certified organic by EcoCert and committed to better environmental practices, and designed with the idea that there is an ideal plant for every skin type. Have mature skin? You'll want lavandin that's sustainably sourced from France. Or if you have oily skin, you can purify with lemongrass sustainably sourced from Sri Lanka.

These products are here to help address your skin concerns and have been developed based on five key commitments:

  • Vegan formula. No animal-derived ingredients or by-products inside
  • No parabens
  • Renewably sourced ingredients
  • Organically produced and fairly-traded ingredients
  • Packaging is made with recycled and recyclable materials

Garnier Bio skincare is also dermatologically tested, so you can feel at ease knowing that these products are suitable for all skin types, including sensitive. 

But trying is believing, don't you think? Some lucky ladies of our Canadian Product Review Club® will try one of three Garnier Bio products:

  1. Garnier Bio Organic Lavandin Anti-Age Day Cream - An anti-aging moisturizer designed to help skin feel firmer and reduce the appearance of wrinkles. It's enriched with organic lavandin, organic argan oil, and vitamin E for 24 hours of regenerating hydration. 
  2. Garnier Bio Organic Lavandin Smooth And Glow Facial Oil - A non-greasy face oil formulated with lavandin essential oil and organic argan oil for soft, supple, and more radiant-looking skin. 
  3. Garnier Bio Organic Lemongrass Gel Wash (Normal To Combination Skin) - A purifying gel cleanser to cleanse away impurities and oil without drying skin out. 

Click below to apply now for your chance to experience one of these products yourself.


Offer open to residents of Canada only until June 21, 2020. Selected members will be contacted during the week of June 22, 2020 via email. Remember to add "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us!

Good luck Chicks!

*All of our shipping partners are closely monitoring the COVID-19 situation and are taking every measure to ensure all products/packages being handled and shipped out are compliant with health and safety guidelines provided by public health authorities, including updated measures if needed as new information becomes available. This includes ensuring staff are keeping an appropriate distance from each other, keeping staff members home who are sick or have been exposed to a sick person, wearing personal protective gear such as gloves, enforcing regular handwashing, and more.

You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason.

--------

Publireportage


Vous êtes à la recherche de produits de beauté certifiés bio qui sont réellement efficaces?

« Absolument! », vous nous répondrez.

C’est avec plaisir que nous souhaitons vous faire découvrir les soins pour la peau Garnier Bio, une gamme certifiée organique par EcoCert et développée selon des pratiques respectueuses de l’environnement. Garnier croit qu’il existe une plante idéale pour chaque type de peau : les peaux matures seront par exemple régénérées par le lavandin cultivé dans le Sud la France, tandis que les peaux grasses gagneront à être nettoyées avec de la citronnelle du Sri Lanka de source durable.

Ces produits conçus pour répondre à un éventail de problèmes cutanés respectent cinq engagements clés :

  • Formule végétalienne; ne contient aucun ingrédient ni produit dérivé d’origine animale
  • Sans parabens
  • Ingrédients de source durable
  • Ingrédients issus de l’agriculture biologique et du commerce équitable
  • Emballage fait de matières recyclées et recyclables

Les soins pour la peau Garnier Bio sont également soumis à des tests dermatologiques, pour que vous soyez à l’aise d’utiliser les formules peu importe votre type de peau, y compris la peau sensible.

Vous souhaitez voir ce que les plantes peuvent faire pour votre peau? Nous offrons la chance aux membres du club des bancs d’essai de découvrir l’un des trois soins Garnier Bio suivants :

  1. Le soin jour anti-âge au lavandin biologique – Un hydratant anti-âge conçu pour raffermir la peau et réduire l’apparence des rides. La formule est enrichie de lavandin et d’huile d’argan biologiques, et de vitamine E pour procurer 24 heures d’hydratation régénératrice. 
  2. L’huile visage lissante au lavandin biologique – Une huile pour le visage non grasse formulée à base d’huile essentielle de lavandin et d’huile d’argan biologique pour une peau douce et souple, d’apparence plus radieuse.
  3. Le gel nettoyant purifiant à la citronnelle biologique (peau normale à mixte) – Un gel purifiant qui déloge les impuretés et le sébum sans assécher la peau. 

Cliquez ci-dessous pour soumettre votre candidature et courir la chance d’essayer l’un de ces soins.


L’offre est réservée aux résidentes du Canada jusqu'au 21 juin 2020. Les membres sélectionnées seront contactées par courriel la semaine du 22 juin 2020. Assurez-vous d’ajouter "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" à votre carnet d’adresses courriel afin de recevoir toutes nos communications!

Bonne chance!

*Toutes les entreprises de livraison avec lesquelles ChickAdvisor travaille suivent de près la situation entourant la pandémie de COVID-19 et prennent toutes les mesures nécessaires pour que la manutention et l’expédition des produits et des colis respectent les directives en matière de santé et de sécurité émises par les autorités de santé publique. Au fur et à mesure que la situation évolue, elles mettent en place de nouvelles mesures selon les besoins. Elles s’assurent notamment que les employés gardent une distance suffisante entre eux, rappellent que toute personne malade ou ayant été en contact avec une personne malade doit rester à la maison, demandent au personnel de porter l’équipement de protection nécessaire tel que des gants, imposent le lavage régulier des mains, en plus d’autres mesures.

Vous devez être membre ChickAdvisor pour vous inscrire (l’inscription est gratuite). Le fait de s’inscrire à cette offre ne garantit pas votre participation. ChickAdvisor est la seule entité responsable de sélectionner les membres participants à cette offre et se base sur ses propres critères de sélection. ChickAdvisor se réserve le droit de disqualifier quelque participante que ce soit, peu importe la raison.
More by ChickAdvisor Team
More on Skin Care, Product Review Club

Facebook Comments


28 Comments

on July 03, 2020  aashi  1,856 said:

I love garnier products and i missed the opportunity to try this one out.. will look if i can find a sample size to buy and try them out

on June 29, 2020  Shakhan  515 said:

So many awesome products

on June 24, 2020  cgreen  13,319 said:

These look amazing! Love that garnier now has organic, have never tried any garnier skincare.

on June 22, 2020  chizzle20  655 said:

This looks fantastic, would LOVE to try!

on June 19, 2020  yogabug  2,313 said:

I would love to try any of these products out as I have mature skin. I think it's great that companies like Garnier are providing the consumers a more natural alternative skincare products because let's face it, do we really need more chemicals in the products that we use on a daily basis? #chickadvisor #GarnierBio

on June 19, 2020  diannamerritt  16,414 said:

I would love to be able to try these products out, I have always been a fan of Garnier beauty products. Thanks ChickAdvisor for the wonderful giveaway.


#ProductReviewClub #ChickAdvisor
#GarnierBio

on June 19, 2020  lamurap  12,969 said:

I am super excited for this campaign!
Thank you ChickAdvisor for this oppurtunity!

I am especially looking forward to the chance to try out the anti-aging skin cream, or the Lavadin face oil.

GOOD LUCK CHICKS!!!

on June 18, 2020  LauraGobbo  1,418 said:

These look fantastic!

on June 18, 2020  manon448  962 said:

merci de me donner la chance de participer et essayer les produits Garnier BIO, je suis de plus en plus favorable aux produits bio, surtout que j, aime prendre soins de ma peau en plus d, avoir des produits sains plus pres de la nature, merci pour cette belle offre, je donneais une opinion juste et honnete dans le plus tot possible si je suis choisi, merci

on June 18, 2020  christinekitty  10,520 said:

These new Garnier products look amazing!! s

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: