We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

NEW Product Review Club® Offer / NOUVELLE Offre Club des bancs d'essai: Garnier Fructis Hair Treat Masks

Posted by ChickAdvisor Team | Tuesday November 10, 202012 comments
Pour lire cet article en français, voir plus bas // to read this article in french, please scroll down

Sponsored



Hey ladies!

This year has made me look for little ways to interrupt my normal routine and indulge in new self care rituals. When I found out about hair masks, I couldn't wait to try one! 

This week we've partnered with the iconic haircare brand Garnier to introduce you to two different hair mask flavours from their line, Garnier Fructis Hair Treats. A totally new way to nourish your hungry locks, these masks are made with 98% naturally-derived ingredients, are vegan, and contain no silicones, parabens, or artificial colorants. Sign me up! 

Some lucky ladies of our Canadian Product Review Club® will try one of two Garnier Fructis Hair Treat masks for free! The options include:

  1. Garnier Fructis Damage Repairing Treat 1 Minute Hair Mask with Papaya Extract - This mask will repair and restore your damaged hair to its natural health.
  2. Garnier Fructis Hydrating Hair Treat 1 Minute Hair Mask Aloe Extract - This mask gives your hair much needed soothing hydration.

Click below to apply now for your chance to experience one of these hair masks yourself!


Offer open to residents of Canada only until November 15, 2020. Selected members will be contacted during the week of November 16, 2020 via email. Remember to add "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us!

Good luck Chicks!

*All of our shipping partners are closely monitoring the COVID-19 situation and are taking every measure to ensure all products/packages being handled and shipped out are compliant with health and safety guidelines provided by public health authorities, including updated measures if needed as new information becomes available. This includes ensuring staff are keeping an appropriate distance from each other, keeping staff members home who are sick or have been exposed to a sick person, wearing personal protective gear such as gloves, enforcing regular handwashing, and more.

You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason.

--------

Publireportage


Bonjour les filles!

Avec tout ce que nous vivons cette année, je change occasionnellement ma routine pour me faire plaisir en essayant de nouveaux rituels de bien-être. Vous pouvez donc vous imaginer ma réaction quand j’ai découvert l’existence de masques capillaires. Je n’ai tout simplement pas pu résister!

Nous faisons équipe avec la marque de produits capillaires réputée Garnier pour le prochain banc d’essai qui mettra en vedette deux masques capillaires de la gamme Garnier Fructis Hair Treats. Conçus pour nourrir les cheveux affamés, ces masques sont faits d’ingrédients d’origine naturelle à 98 %, sont végétaliens et ne contiennent pas de silicone, de parabènes, ni de colorants artificiels. J’adore!

Des membres canadiennes du club des bancs d’essai pourront essayer gratuitement l’un ou l’autre des masques Garnier Fructis Hair Treat suivants :

  1. Soin réparateur de dommages – masque capillaire 1 minute à l’extrait de papaye Garnier Fructis – Ce masque soigne les cheveux endommagés pour leur redonner une apparence saine.
  2. Soin hydratant – masque capillaire 1 minute à l’extrait d’aloès Garnier Fructis – Ce masque apporte une hydratation apaisante aux cheveux.

Cliquez ci-dessous pour soumettre votre candidature et courir la chance d’essayer un de ces masques capillaires.


L’offre est réservée aux résidentes du Canada jusqu'au 15 novembre 2020. Les membres sélectionnées seront contactées par courriel la semaine du 16 novembre 2020. Assurez-vous d’ajouter « PRC@ChickAdvisor.com » à votre carnet d’adresses courriel afin de recevoir toutes nos communications!

Bonne chance!

*Toutes les entreprises de livraison avec lesquelles ChickAdvisor travaille suivent de près la situation entourant la pandémie de COVID-19 et prennent toutes les mesures nécessaires pour que la manutention et l’expédition des produits et des colis respectent les directives en matière de santé et de sécurité émises par les autorités de santé publique. Au fur et à mesure que la situation évolue, elles mettent en place de nouvelles mesures selon les besoins. Elles s’assurent notamment que les employés gardent une distance suffisante entre eux, rappellent que toute personne malade ou ayant été en contact avec une personne malade doit rester à la maison, demandent au personnel de porter l’équipement de protection nécessaire tel que des gants, imposent le lavage régulier des mains, en plus d’autres mesures.

Vous devez être membre ChickAdvisor pour vous inscrire (l’inscription est gratuite). Le fait de s’inscrire à cette offre ne garantit pas votre participation. ChickAdvisor est la seule entité responsable de sélectionner les membres participants à cette offre et se base sur ses propres critères de sélection. ChickAdvisor se réserve le droit de disqualifier quelque participante que ce soit, peu importe la raison.
More by ChickAdvisor Team
More on Hair, Product Review Club

Facebook Comments


12 Comments

on November 21, 2020  Christine Kempt  3,866 said:

My hair could use some help and I would love to try this

on November 16, 2020  613 8787235  250 said:

i would luv to try this product I’ve been trying all kind of product for my hair its so fine, dry and dull and not much has help from the most expensive to cheep product very desperate to fix my problem thank for the opportunity

on November 11, 2020  Afroz  233 said:

I would like to picked for this one of course

on November 11, 2020  JohannaNewman88  3,256 said:

I have dry, damaged, mature hair. I would love to try Garnier Fructis Hair Treats To see if it could restore my damaged hair into healthy hair.

on November 11, 2020  Lee H said:

Sounds awesome

on November 10, 2020  Athina zourn  378 said:

I would love to try a hair mask or a conditioner.

on November 10, 2020  Broken_Bliss  3,941 said:

I love Garnier Fructis products! The Hydrating Hair Treat 1 Minute Hair Mask with Aloe Extract sounds perfect for my hair!

Thanks for the opportunity ChickAdvisor!

on November 10, 2020  lferriman65  2,181 said:

"Now, this is some VERY 🤩 EXCITING NEWS #ChickAdvisorPRC !!!"
And, trust me 😉 when I say ...
"My DRY / DAMAGED HAIR, would *definitely benefit, ❤👌 from all the *TLC that #Garnier FRUCTIS DAMAGE REPAIRING TREAT ... With Papaya Extract, *1 Minute Hair Mask would offer!!!" "Not to mention, 😉 all the Moisture, 💦 and TLC ... 🥰🙏
that Garnier Fructis Hydrating Hair Treat *1 Minute Hair Mask would do, to nourish & soften my hair!!"
Another Great #PRC offer from 🐣
#ChickAdvisor & #Garnier ❤😊❤
"GOOD LUCK #chicks !!!" 🐣🤞😊

on November 10, 2020  Jean Butler  248 said:

This is just what my hair is looking for! I have long hair and the winter dryness is setting in Garnier I would love to try this!

on November 10, 2020  Deepanegi  431 said:

Garnier Fructis Hair Treats is vegan..
I say whaaattttt??? This is what my hair need💁

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: