We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

NEW Product Review Club® Offer / NOUVELLE Offre Club des bancs d'essai: Neutrogena® Bright Boost Recovery Gel Cream/ Gel-Crème Réparateur

Posted by ChickAdvisor Team | Wednesday April 21, 202114 comments
Pour lire cet article en français, voir plus bas // to read this article in French, please scroll down

Sponsored


Are you beginning to see the results of all of your busy days on your face? Not quite ready to commit to a full-fledge anti-aging skincare routine, but curious to dip your toes in the water? Look no further. 

For this week's Product Review Club® Offer, we are excited to introduce you to the Neutrogena® Bright Boost™ Overnight Recovery Gel Cream - a new cream that is designed to energize the look of your skin while you sleep.  It's formulated with Neoglucosamine® and skin nourishing conditioners (Vitamin C, Glucose Complex, and Hyaluronic Acid) to complement your skin's natural nighttime recovery process, so you can wake up with brighter, smoother skin. 

We're looking for some lucky Canadian members to give this cream a try, and share their experience on social. Click below to apply:


Offer open to residents of Canada only until April 28, 2021. Selected members will be contacted during the week of May 3, 2021 via email. Remember to add "[email protected]" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us!

Good luck Chicks!

You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason.


-----------------------

Publireportage



Commencez-vous à remarquer le résultat de vos journées chargées sur votre visage? Vous n’êtes pas tout à fait prête à adopter une routine antiâge complète pour votre peau, mais vous voulez tâter le terrain? Nous avons ce qu’il vous faut!

Cette semaine, pour le Club des bancs d’essai, nous sommes ravis de vous présenter le gel-crème réparateur nuit Neutrogena® Bright BoostMC – une nouvelle crème conçue pour raviver l'apparence de la peau pendant le sommeil. À base de Neoglucosamine® et d’agents revitalisants nourrissants (vitamine C, complexe de glucose et acide hyaluronique), ce soin complète le processus naturel de régénération cutanée pendant la nuit, pour une peau plus radieuse et plus lisse au réveil. 

Nous sommes à la recherche de membres canadiennes qui pourraient gagner la chance d’essayer ce soin et de partager leur expérience dans les réseaux sociaux. Cliquez ci-dessous pour participer :  




L’offre est réservée aux résidentes du Canada jusqu'au 28 avril 2021. Les membres sélectionnées seront contactées par courriel la semaine du 3 mai 2021. Assurez-vous d’ajouter « [email protected] » à votre carnet d’adresses courriel afin de recevoir toutes nos communications!

Bonne chance!

Vous devez être membre ChickAdvisor pour vous inscrire (l’inscription est gratuite). Le fait de s’inscrire à cette offre ne garantit pas votre participation. ChickAdvisor est la seule entité responsable de sélectionner les membres participants à cette offre et se base sur ses propres critères de sélection. ChickAdvisor se réserve le droit de disqualifier quelque participante que ce soit, peu importe la raison.
More by ChickAdvisor Team
More on Eyes, Lips, Face, Product Review Club

Facebook Comments


14 Comments

on May 13, 2021  kaelafields  4,092 said:

The packaging is just perfect, so bright and just "pops"!!

on May 01, 2021  Dhanjeet Dhillon  418 said:

It looks like it's not heavy on the skin . Look at the color of the gel cream . I would love to try this .

on April 30, 2021  MissKarleeKae  1,484 said:

I’d really love to try this it looks like the skin care product I’ve been searching for by a brand I know and love

on April 28, 2021  Rupfox  757 said:

Love the packaging, looks nice and appealing.

on April 27, 2021  testeursteph  1,506 said:

😍 J'ai besoin d'un gel-crème réparateur, pour renouveller et raviver l’apparence de la peau pour un teint visiblement unifié de mon visage🤞 svp Merci 🤞🎁📬 = Neutrogena Bright boost #Neutogena #ChickAdvisor

on April 26, 2021  intricateee  10,020 said:

Would love to use this...sounds amazing for a radiant glow.

on April 26, 2021  CortCort  349 said:

My face needs refreshing! Please consider me to test this product.

on April 24, 2021  mbonill2  373 said:

I would love to try this product, it seems great, even if I am not selected I will buy it to give it a try

on April 23, 2021  Thérèse chayer said:

Je prend le shampoing neutrogena et je l adore et je aimerais bien trouver le savon neutrogena aussi dans nos pharmacies

on April 22, 2021  lamurap  13,467 said:

I have applied. It sounds like a product I would benefit from using.

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: