We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

NEW Product Review Club® Offer / NOUVELLE Offre Club des bancs d'essai: Viva La Juicy Eau de Parfum

Posted by ChickAdvisor Team | Monday October 19, 202026 comments
Pour lire cet article en français, voir plus bas // to read this article in French, please scroll down

Sponsored



Hey ladies!

If you're anything like me, this year has been all about finding the little things that brighten my day. With so much uncertainty, sometimes it is those small gestures that can make all the difference. Something that brings me instant calmness and happiness is a nice, refreshing scent. I find that my morning spritz of perfume really gives me the boost I need to feel like myself and conquer my day. I mean, who doesn't love a good perfume?

One of my faves is the flirtatious, irresistable and iconic fragrance, Viva La Juicy Eau de Parfum from Juicy Couture. Inspired by late nights and dreamy mornings, it’s made for the leaders of the pack, the unapologetically confident stars of the show. For gals who express themselves through fragrance, its vibrant berries, sweet honeysuckle and pucker of mandarin are pure liquid luxury. It's a match made in heaven for the life of every party - even if that party is you dancing alone in your apartment! 

Interested in trying it out?  60 Canadian members of our Product Review Club will receive a full-sized bottle of Viva La Juicy Eau de Parfum from Juicy Couture to try for themselves. Click the button below to apply for this opportunity. 


Offer open to residents of Canada only until October 26, 2020. Selected members will be contacted during the week of November 2, 2020 via email. Remember to add "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us! 

Good luck Chicks!

NOTE: All of our shipping partners are closely monitoring the COVID-19 situation and are taking every measure to ensure all products/packages being handled and shipped out are compliant with health and safety guidelines provided by public health authorities, including updated measures if needed as new information becomes available. This includes ensuring staff are keeping an appropriate distance from each other, keeping staff members home who are sick or have been exposed to a sick person, wearing personal protective gear such as gloves, enforcing regular handwashing, and more.

You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason.



Coucou les filles!

En cette période d’incertitude, nous cherchons toutes à égayer nos journées en nous accrochant aux petits plaisirs de la vie. Pour moi, les petits gestes changent parfois tout à ma journée. Par exemple, une fragrance agréable et rafraîchissante peut facilement m’apaiser et me combler de joie, instantanément! Un soupçon de parfum appliqué en début de journée m’aide à me sentir bien et me donne la vitalité dont j’ai besoin pour affronter ma journée. Après tout, qui n’a pas envie de sentir bon!

L’une de mes fragrances préférées est celle de l’eau de parfum Viva La Juicy de Juicy Couture. Inspirée par les nuits blanches et les matins de rêves, cette eau de parfum plaira aux filles de tête confiantes, qui n’ont que faire des convenances. Vous aimez exprimer votre personnalité à l’aide de votre parfum? L’amalgame de notes de baies succulentes, de chèvrefeuille sucré et de mandarine acidulée compose une eau de parfum envoûtante. C’est le match parfait pour la fille qui est habituellement de toutes les fêtes, mais qui – COVID oblige – célèbre actuellement seule dans son salon!

Vous souhaitez l’essayer? Une soixantaine de membres canadiennes seront sélectionnées pour recevoir un format ordinaire de l’eau de parfum Viva La Juicy de Juicy Couture. Cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous pour courir la chance de participer à ce banc d’essai. 





L’offre est réservée aux résidentes du Canada et est en vigueur jusqu'au 26 octobre, 2020. Les membres sélectionnées seront contactées par courriel la semaine du 2 novembre, 2020. Assurez-vous d’ajouter « PRC@ChickAdvisor.com » à votre carnet d’adresses courriel afin de recevoir toutes nos communications!

Bonne chance!

*Toutes les entreprises de livraison avec lesquelles ChickAdvisor travaille suivent de près la situation entourant la pandémie de COVID-19 et prennent toutes les mesures nécessaires pour que la manutention et l’expédition des produits et des colis respectent les directives en matière de santé et de sécurité émises par les autorités de santé publique. Au fur et à mesure que la situation évolue, elles mettent en place de nouvelles mesures selon les besoins. Elles s’assurent notamment que les employés gardent une distance suffisante entre eux, rappellent que toute personne malade ou ayant été en contact avec une personne malade doit rester à la maison, demandent au personnel de porter l’équipement de protection nécessaire tel que des gants, imposent le lavage régulier des mains, en plus d’autres mesures.

Vous devez être membre ChickAdvisor pour vous inscrire (l’inscription est gratuite). Le fait de s’inscrire à cette offre ne garantit pas votre participation. ChickAdvisor est la seule entité responsable de sélectionner les membres participants à cette offre et se base sur ses propres critères de sélection. ChickAdvisor se réserve le droit de disqualifier quelque participante que ce soit, peu importe la raison.


More by ChickAdvisor Team
More on Perfume, Product Review Club

Facebook Comments


26 Comments

on November 06, 2020  catarinap89  305 said:

Good luck to everyone who applied !

on October 31, 2020  LovingLife  383 said:

I hope i'll get selected to try this amazing Viva la Juicy Juicy Coutoure. I will be grateful if i will be one of the lucky person to try this prestigious brand. Im so much in love with sweet and fruity scent of fragrances. Thank you for this great opportunity #ChickAdvisor. ❤

on October 29, 2020  Jenna said:

I would love to try the dove products

on October 29, 2020  Jenna said:

I would love to try this

on October 28, 2020  Buki  348 said:

Would definately love to try one. I've tried loads of other brand names but never this brand. I'm guessing it would be a whole new fragrance.

on October 23, 2020  pearlgbeks  478 said:

Cute looking bottle. I hope I get chosen to try out the perfume! #perfumelover
#fragrancefreek

on October 23, 2020  Nessi  17,786 said:

What a great way to discover a new brand that I have not trie yet but heard so many great things about!

on October 21, 2020  pl8dtrpl6  20,049 said:

The bottle is gorgeous!

on October 21, 2020  OceanSunrise  73,917 said:

A sweet and fruity combination truly appeals to the the senses. I would be delighted to have the opportunity to try a new #vivalajuicyfragrance. Thank you @chickadvisor for this exciting #productreviewclub offer! #chickadvisor #productreview

on October 21, 2020  Sapreet  158 said:

Its a very nice brand and i would love to test this perfume as well

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: