We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

New Product Review Club® Offer / Nouvelle Offre du Club des bancs d'essai: Mackage and Soia & Kyo

Posted by ChickAdvisor Team | Monday October 15, 201818 comments
Pour lire cet article en français, voir plus bas 
 
Sponsored

 
If you're a fashionista looking for trendy high-quality fall fashions, we've got you covered with this latest opportunity from two fabulous retailers! 

RETAILER #1: Mackage Mackage has become one of the most prestigious outerwear brands, including accessories such as scarves, bags, hats, and gloves. Mackage has revolutionized outerwear by providing a unique balance between fashion and function. Each collection features intricate detailing, tailored cuts, and outstanding quality.

Take a look at these gorgeous outerwear styles:

-------------------------------------------------------
 
RETAILER #2: SOIA & KYO 
SOIA & KYO offers luxurious fabrics, redefined construction, effortless wear, and has expanded into a global brand both in-store and online. SOIA & KYO focuses on 'the beauty found in simplicity' and has become an accessible brand year-round.

Check out some of our faves!

There are many items to choose from and we are offering Product Review Club® fashionistas the chance to receive a $100 gift card to shop items from Mackage (Toronto Eaton Centre) or SOIA & KYO (Square One, Mississauga), and to share your experience!
 
Who says you can’t be fashionable AND stay warm and cozy this season?  
 
Interested in being one of the lucky Product Review® Club members selected for this opportunity? Click the orange banner below by October 18, 2018 to apply! 
 
 
 
Selected advocates will need to shop in-store at one of two Toronto-area locations in late October, so only those who are located in or will be visiting the area will be considered. Those chosen will be contacted by email by October 19, 2018. Remember to add "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us! 
 
For extra consideration, help us share this opportunity on social media and remember to vote for your favourite store with #MackageStyle or #SoiaKyoStyle.

Good luck Chicks!

What is the ChickAdvisor Product Review Club®? Click here for full eligibility requirements and how to sign up, plus check out this helpful FAQ to boost your chances of qualifying to take part in a testing panel. You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason.
 
-----------------------------

Publireportage

Si vous êtes une adepte de la mode qui êtes toujours en quête de vêtements de qualité, la nouvelle offre du Club des bancs d’essai en partenariat avec deux détaillants ultra-populaires vous intéressera sans aucun doute!

Mackage Mackage est l’une des marques de vêtements d’extérieur les plus prestigieuses. En plus de manteaux, elle offre également des accessoires mode comme des écharpes, des sacs, des chapeaux et des gants. Mackage a révolutionné le monde de la mode avec ses manteaux aussi tendance que pratiques. Chaque collection met en vedette des détails minutieux, des coupes flatteuses et une qualité impeccable.

Jetez un œil sur ces magnifiques manteaux :

-------------------------------------------------------

SOIA & KYO
SOIA & KYO est une marque canadienne qui a su se tailler une place de choix à l’international grâce à ses boutiques indépendantes et à sa présence en ligne. Le détaillant propose des manteaux faits de tissus luxueux, aux coupes redéfinies et au style désinvolte. SOIA & KYO c’est « la beauté dans toute sa simplicité », une marque vers laquelle se tourner, peu importe le moment de l’année.

Voici quelques-uns de nos manteaux préférés!

Les choix d’articles sont innombrables! Nous offrons la chance aux membres du Club des bancs d’essai de recevoir une carte-cadeau d’une valeur de 100 $ échangeable contre tout achat effectué chez Mackage (Centre Eaton de Toronto) ou SOIA & KYO (Square One, Mississauga), et de partager leur avis sur l’une de ces deux marques.

Cette saison, se garder bien au chaud tout en étant à la dernière mode, c’est possible!

Vous souhaitez courir la chance d’être l’une des participantes sélectionnées du Club des bancs d’essai? Cliquez sur le bouton orange ci-dessous pour soumettre votre candidature avant le 18 octobre 2018.



Les participantes sélectionnées devront se rendre à l’une des deux boutiques situées dans la grande région de Toronto durant le mois d’octobre afin de se prévaloir de cette offre. Seules les participantes respectant cette condition seront considérées. Les participantes sélectionnées seront avisées par courriel le 19 octobre 2018. Assurez-vous d’ajouter « PRC@ChickAdvisor.com » à votre carnet d’adresses courriel afin de ne manquer aucune communication de notre part!

Pour avoir de meilleures chances d’être choisie, aidez-nous à partager cette offre sur les réseaux sociaux en prenant soin d’inclure le mot-clic de votre boutique préférée : #MackageStyle ou #SoiaKyoStyle.

Bonne chance, les Chicks!

Qu’est-ce que le Club des bancs d’essai de ChickAdvisor? Pour vous inscrire gratuitement, rendez-vous ici. Vous pouvez également consulter la FAQ pour découvrir comment augmenter vos chances d’être sélectionnée. L’inscription à une offre ne garantit pas d’être sélectionnée pour y participer. ChickAdvisor est la seule entité capable de prendre la décision pour les membres sélectionnées selon des critères déterminés, et se réserve le droit de disqualifier une participante pour quelque raison que ce soit.

More by ChickAdvisor Team
More on Product Review Club

Facebook Comments


16 Comments

on November 23, 2018  wyslijp16  2,053 said:

Dommage que il y as pas de livraison en France...

on November 16, 2018  Ontoward  427 said:

The time limit for this review offer already already expired but it is still up (reviews needed by end of Ocyober, but it is now Nov. 16/18). Darn, just saw it now!

on November 05, 2018  Ami Singh  843 said:

I want it

on October 20, 2018  1Black.rose  333 said:

This is seems like such on awesome opportunity to be introduced to new styles. Good luck, hopefully the winner will enjoy!

on October 18, 2018  TraceyCraft  681 said:

Good luck!

on October 18, 2018  Sherriwolf  17,067 said:

Wow what an awesome opportunity for whom ever they pick .Good luck ladies

on October 18, 2018  beanz  173 said:

I have a closet full of Soia and Kyo clothes. Unfortunately won't be in the area at that time, but oh well, I still have the enjoyment of wearing their clothes...Somebody is going to be sooo happy....Have fun and enjoy!! What a treat!

on October 17, 2018  SadiaZamir  1,065 said:

Oh my. What an offer by chickadvisor. Every chick would be ready to dig this offer. So am i. Loving this. Finger crossed

on October 17, 2018  Magenta  386 said:

It's funny, I thought I'd vote Soia & Kyo over Mackage for sure ... but that pink Mackage coat is absolutely beautiful! I'd happily spend a $100 gift card at either store =)

on October 16, 2018  christinekitty  10,126 said:

OMGGG i love shopping and Square one is my Fav mall!!! I am so excited for this offer!!!! Ive already looked at the site and I am in LOVEEEE with so many things!!! Thanks for the opportunity

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: