We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Product Review Club / Club des bancs d'essai : La Roche-Posay

Posted by ChickAdvisor Team | Monday January 16, 201734 comments
Pour lire cet article en français, voir plus bas

Sponsored

A new opportunity just announced for La Roche-Posay Micellar Waters!

Unless you've been living underneath a rock, you've already heard about Micellar Water cleansers and how they are a gentle yet incredibly effective alternative to other facial cleansing products, especially for sensitive skin. Our friends at La Roche-Posay are giving 300 of you the chance to try one of their Micellar Water cleansers in your preferred skin type:  
  1. La Roche-Posay Ultra Micellar Water for Dry/Reactive Skin : tailored to dry, intolerant skin experiencing discomfort. Leaves skin feeling hydrated. Soothes and reduces redness and tightness.
  2. La Roche-Posay Ultra Micellar Water for Sensitive Skin : leaves the skin soft, comfortable and refreshed.
  3. La Roche-Posay Ultra Micellar Water for Oily Skin : leaves skin mattified and purified, with no shiny finish. 
Opportunity is open to residents of Canada through January 29, 2017. Selected advocates will be notified during the week of January 30, 2017. 
 


Help us share about this opportunity by posting on social media with #ultramicellar!

What is the ChickAdvisor Product Review Club? Click here for full eligibility requirements and how to sign up, plus check out this helpful FAQ to boost your chances of qualifying to take part in a testing panel. You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason.

-----------------------------
 
Publireportage 

Une nouvelle opportunité vient juste d’être annoncée pour L’Eau Micellaire La Roche-Posay! 


À moins que vous viviez sous une roche, vous avez déjà entendu parlé des Eaux Micellaires et de leur incroyable efficacité et extrême douceur comparées à d’autres nettoyants pour le visage, en particulier pour les peaux sensibles. Nos amis à La Roche-Posay donnent la chance à 300 d’entre vous d’essayer leur Eau Nettoyante Micellaire selon votre type de peau :   
  1. La Roche-Posay Eau Micellaire ULTRA pour Peaux RéactivesAdaptée aux peaux sèches. Laisse la peau hydratée. Apaise et réduit les rougeurs.
  2. La Roche-Posay Ultra pour Peaux Sensibles : laisse une peau douce, confortable et fraiche.
  3. La Roche-Posay Ultra pour Peaux Grasses : laisse la peau mate et pure sans reflets.
L’opportunité est disponible pour les résidents du Canada jusqu’au 29 Janvier 2017. Les personnes sélectionnées seront notifiées la semaine du 30 Janvier 2017. 




Aidez-nous à partager cette opportunité en postant sur les réseaux sociaux avec #micellaireultra!

Qu’est-ce que le Club des bancs d’essai de ChickAdvisor?? Cliquez ici pour obtenir les conditions de participation et la procédure pour vous inscrire. Consultez également cette FAQ pour savoir comment augmenter vos chances de faire partie de notre panel de sélection. Vous devez être membre de ChickAdvisor pour postuler (l’adhésion est gratuite). Tous les candidats ne seront pas admissibles. ChickAdvisor se réserve le droit de choisir les participants en fonction des critères d'admissibilité, et de disqualifier tout participant pour une raison quelconque.

More by ChickAdvisor Team
More on Skin Care, Product Review Club

Facebook Comments


34 Comments

on April 10, 2018  lesliemuir2  9,657 said:

Wow this would have been so great to try out and review! boo me!

on May 02, 2017  jennmarieh  4,707 said:

Wow this would have been an amazing product to try! Very reputable brand!

on May 01, 2017  Aletha25  4,604 said:

Very gentle on the skin and a great product to used

on March 02, 2017  gggalay  356 said:

Yay to my sister who is reviewing this one!

on February 03, 2017  agentnum2  2,761 said:

omg i really hope i get this one!!

on January 25, 2017  boud1  916 said:

J adore ces produits

on January 24, 2017  Doughty1004  2,009 said:

I too have been under a rock!
Never heard of it until this came up

on January 24, 2017  tarynslawter  4,425 said:

would love to try this!

on January 21, 2017  Kellycasey  258 said:

I would really love the chance to be able to try this I guess I'm under a rock because I am not familiar with the product or name at all I would love to be able to try it firsthand I'm So Into Health and Beauty and taking care of myself hope to get to try it I'm so excited to hopefully be chosen my fingers are crossed

on January 21, 2017  Chantal said:

Moi je souhaite de tout coeur. Gagner ce magnifique lot, merci

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: