We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Angelika2551

  Member Since:  May 1, 2017

Reviews

Windex Touch Up Cleaner Multi-Surface Disinfectant

Windex Touch Up Cleaner Multi-Surface Disinfectant

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 05, 2019

Good disinfectant for multiple surfaces. Convenient packaging. Pleasant lemon smell. I would purchase again. I like lysol brand in general and htis product specifically.


Dove instant tan

Dove instant tan

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 05, 2019

This self tanner is so hard to find in stores here in Toronto ,which is unfortunate because I really like this one. It gives me a nice subtle glow and smells amazing.


Simple Kind To Skin Smoothing Facial Scrub

Simple Kind To Skin Smoothing Facial Scrub

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 02, 2019

I like this scrub, it is gentle and has a good soothing action. It makes my skin feel refreshed and reenergized. The particles of the scrub are small and gentle.


Neutrogena Acne Proofing Daily Scrub

Neutrogena Acne Proofing Daily Scrub

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 02, 2019

I like many things about this scrub, one being the fact that it can be used daily AND that it is also acne-eliminating. Makes my face feel refreshed. I like it.


Canada Dry Lemonade Flavoured Ginger Ale

Canada Dry Lemonade Flavoured Ginger Ale

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 25, 2019

I absolutely loved the taste of 5hie club soda. Very refreshing with light hint of lemon. Just perfect for the summer. I loved it. Would definitely purchase again.


Febreze NOTICEables Dual Scented Pluggable Air Freshener Lavender Comfort & Gentle Vanilla

Febreze NOTICEables Dual Scented Pluggable Air Freshener Lavender Comfort & Gentle Vanilla

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 24, 2019

I like this plug-in scent, it smells a nice combination of vanilla and lavender. It smells great and is very soothing i like to plug this in the evenings especially before the bedtime bath for kids.


OxiClean Max Force Liquid Gel

OxiClean Max Force Liquid Gel

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 24, 2019

I really like this oxiclean for a superb stain removing capacity. I like to use it when my kids get the clothes dirty after playing outside. This removes stains on the first try.


Tide Laundry Pods

Tide Laundry Pods

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 24, 2019

I really like these laundry pods, they clean very well although i tend to put two pods for a medium-large loads. The smell of tide is so recognizable that it always brings back nice memories whenever I was with it.


Arm & Hammer So Clean So Fresh Laundry Detergent

Arm & Hammer So Clean So Fresh Laundry Detergent

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 24, 2019

I like this laundry soap, its great on a budget, and it cleans clothes reasonably well. It gives clothes this great smell and lasts for quite a long time. I am happy with the purchase.


Temptations Mix Ups Chicken, Catnip & Cheddar Flavor Cat Treats

Temptations Mix Ups Chicken, Catnip & Cheddar Flavor Cat Treats

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 24, 2019

These cat treats are high quality and my cats love them. Any flavors are great, really, but my cats especially like anything with chicken or catnip in it, so i buy these quite often.