We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Angelika2551

  Member Since:  May 1, 2017

Reviews

Aveeno active naturals skin relief moisturizing lotion coconut

Aveeno active naturals skin relief moisturizing lotion coconut

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 16, 2019

One thing i love most about this lotion is the pleasant light smell . the pump bottle format is very convenient and i use it a lot. I have a bottle of this at work.


Loreal visible blur blush 'soft berry'

Loreal visible blur blush 'soft berry'

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 29, 2019

This blush is definitely different from what im used to It comes in a tube and is quite creamy in texture. It comes in a few quite flattering shades.


L'Oreal Paris Pure-Clay Exfoliating & Refining Cleanser

L'Oreal Paris Pure-Clay Exfoliating & Refining Cleanser

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 29, 2019

I bought this product because it had clay in it. It has both exfoliating and refining action and freshens up the skin really nicely. It smells great and lathers easily.


St. Ives Smooth & Nourished Oatmeal Scrub + Mask

St. Ives Smooth & Nourished Oatmeal Scrub + Mask

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 29, 2019

I love multipurpose products like this. This product is both scrub and mask. , so i usually leave it on the face for 15-20 min and then exfoliate with it as well.


Knorr Sidekicks Fettuccine Alfredo Pasta

Knorr Sidekicks Fettuccine Alfredo Pasta

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 29, 2019

I like this fetuccine alfredo, it tastes great , almost the same as the Alfredo sauce from a can. This one is very convenient to take with you when you're on the go. The resulting sauce ends up being smooth and creamy just like intended.


Campbell's Avengers Chicken pasta soup

Campbell's Avengers Chicken pasta soup

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 29, 2019

I am not a big fan of canned chicken soups, but I ended up eating this one because it had a picture of avengers on it, and we were camping so i figured it would work well. Overall this product is not different from regular chicken soup, except the...   +


Batiste Dry Shampoo PLUS Heavenly Volume

Batiste Dry Shampoo PLUS Heavenly Volume

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 29, 2019

First of all , I am a great fan of dry shampoos, since they are so convenient to use and are a huge time saver. I decided to purchase this product because it promised to add extra volume in addition to the dry shampoo benefits. It definitely does...   +


Dove Care Between Washes Invisible Dry Shampoo

Dove Care Between Washes Invisible Dry Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 29, 2019

I was pleasantly surprised by this shampoo. It helped my hair to maintain freshness to last between washes, and left it staying fresh. It effectively took away the greasy feeling in the roots without drying out the ends.


Clarins After Sun Replenishing Care for Face & Décolleté

Clarins After Sun Replenishing Care for Face & Décolleté

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 15, 2019

I like this gentle after sun lotion, it soothes skin (and mine gets red very easily). I took this with me on vacation and i feel that it helped. It is a bit pricey though, so i wonder if there are more budget friendly options.


Clarins Super Restorative Decollete and Neck Concentrate

Clarins Super Restorative Decollete and Neck Concentrate

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: July 15, 2019

This cream is very strong scented, and this is coming from a person who usually loves Clarins products. It absorbs quickly however this scent just stays there.