We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Angelika2551

  Member Since:  May 1, 2017

Reviews

Dove Purely Pampering Shea Butter with Warm Vanilla Body Wash

Dove Purely Pampering Shea Butter with Warm Vanilla Body Wash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 15, 2019

This is a good body wash available in any drugstore, with a nice light hint of vanilla. I absolutely love this smell and it is great for daily use...


Olay Ultra Moisture Body Wash with Shea Butter

Olay Ultra Moisture Body Wash with Shea Butter

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 15, 2019

This body wash is so soothing and gentle, its great on the days when my skin feels sensitive. It is very thick and creamy and lathers just perfectly..


LUSH Rose Jam

LUSH Rose Jam

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 15, 2019

I love smell of roses in general and this shower gel brings out the best of it. It is quite intense and lasts even after the shower, which is great.. .


LUSH Mask of Magnaminty

LUSH Mask of Magnaminty

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 15, 2019

I like that this body moisturizer is for both face and body and makes it more convenient to use after a shower. The package is perfect scoop out, it's not too thin or too thick.


The Body Shop Himalayan Charcoal Purifying Glow Mask

The Body Shop Himalayan Charcoal Purifying Glow Mask

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 15, 2019

This mask is nice and purifying and keeps my acne at bay. It is enough to leave it for 15-20 min and simply rinse off with water. I use it as regular part of my routine.


Younique Royalty Pore Purifying Cleanser

Younique Royalty Pore Purifying Cleanser

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 15, 2019

I like this cleanser, it smells great and cleans reasonably well, and i like the convenient packaging. I like that it is pretty thick and lathers well.


General Mills Multi-Grain Cheerios

General Mills Multi-Grain Cheerios

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 12, 2019

These are pretty yummy cereals, they taste quite nice and are perfect breakfast food. I love the whole wheat component, it tastes great and is also good for you.


Special K Red Berries Cereal

Special K Red Berries Cereal

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 12, 2019

The red berries in this cereal add a nice touch. I like how crunchy and yummy they are. Overall the cereal is not too sweet and is perfect for busy mornings.


Mott's Fruitsations +Veggies Mixed Berry Carrot

Mott's Fruitsations +Veggies Mixed Berry Carrot

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 12, 2019

Delicious snacks. My kids love them. I like that this combination includes carrot - makes it healthier. I would buy these again especially for the lunches. super convenient.


Barari premium dates

Barari premium dates

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 12, 2019

these are pretty good dates. yummy and juicy. good quality. i packed these for lunch and they were delicious. I recommend them . would purchase again..