We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Angelika2551

  Member Since:  May 1, 2017

Reviews

Dove® Advanced Care Antiperspirant Stick Original

Dove® Advanced Care Antiperspirant Stick Original

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 09, 2019

This is one of the original antiperspirant, I rely on it on sweat protection while smelling great. I like both the texture and the fact it doesn't crumble in my gym bag when I drop it


Vichy Liftactiv Supreme Night Cream

Vichy Liftactiv Supreme Night Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 09, 2019

I like the lifting action of this cream, it is smooth and goes on quite easy, it absorbs well and leaves my skin quite moisturized. Good quality overall.


Clarins Advanced Extra Firming Eye Contour System

Clarins Advanced Extra Firming Eye Contour System

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 09, 2019

I like this product, especially in the under and near eyes area to see the improvement in the skin texture. The skin is hydrated and more brighter. I like this product.


Crest 3D White Advanced Vivid Toothpaste

Crest 3D White Advanced Vivid Toothpaste

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 05, 2019

Great whitening power. Pleasant taste, not too minty. Whitens my teeth very well. I would buy again. Advanced whitening power. Great packaging. My husband loves it as well.


Jamieson Chewable Vitamin D

Jamieson Chewable Vitamin D

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 05, 2019

good chocolate flavor. Easy to chew, provides a nice vitamin D boost. I take these as part of my supplement regimen especially in winter months to bring up my vitamin D levels


Halls Antioxidant Vitamins C Sugar Free Drops in Pomegranate Berry

Halls Antioxidant Vitamins C Sugar Free Drops in Pomegranate Berry

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 05, 2019

These halls are awesome, taste great and provide good throat relief. Easy to open, convenient packaging. I like them a lot. Perfect for the cold season.


One A Day Women's Multivitamin

One A Day Women's Multivitamin

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 05, 2019

I like that this vitamin is only for once a day, it tastes good and is easy to swallow. I am very happy with it, it makes my health regimen much easier.


saje peppermint essential oil

saje peppermint essential oil

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 05, 2019

I really like this peppermint smell , the roll on is very convenient. I use it as part of my aromatherapy regimen.Blends well with multiple oil blends..


Saje Stress Release Tension Reducing Mist

Saje Stress Release Tension Reducing Mist

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 05, 2019

I like this mist, it is very refreshing and soothing with the great benefit for tension reduction. It use it as part of my meditation routine and to relax in the evening.


Aveeno Baby Calming Comfort Lotion Lavender and Vanilla

Aveeno Baby Calming Comfort Lotion Lavender and Vanilla

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 05, 2019

I love this lotion for my babies, it has great lavender scent and smooth consistency. The scent is great and i like that the format is an upside down bottle