We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Angelika2551

  Member Since:  May 1, 2017

Reviews

Sally Hansen Complete Salon Manicure Nail Polish

Sally Hansen Complete Salon Manicure Nail Polish

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 05, 2019

I love the nice bright color of this nail polish. It really looks great and lasts a long time. It lasted for at least 7-8 days with the base coat......


CND CREATIVE PLAY Base Coat

CND CREATIVE PLAY Base Coat

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 05, 2019

This is a great quality base coat. Glides on smoothly and helps extend the life of my nail polish. I am very happy again. Would purchase again. Lasts for quite a long time.


TRUST FUND BEAUTY Nail Polish in Wine O'Clock

TRUST FUND BEAUTY Nail Polish in Wine O'Clock

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 05, 2019

I absolutely love this deep shade of nail polish. It is very beautiful. I love wearing it especially for the evening events. Color stays for at lest 7 days.


activa yogut

activa yogut

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 05, 2019

This youghut is one of my favorite brands. It is quite on the sweet side but It makes a perfect mid-day snack. The portion is just enough for a sweet treat.


MSPrebiotic Prebiotic Supplement

MSPrebiotic Prebiotic Supplement

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 05, 2019

I like this probiotic supplement, it tastes great and is so easy to blend into various smoothies and milkshakes. I would purchase it again. The only drawback is that sometimes it is hard to find in stores.


Oral B CrossAction Electric Toothbrush Head

Oral B CrossAction Electric Toothbrush Head

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 05, 2019

I really like this replacement brush, it is great with removing the plaque and works well with the Oral B brand of brushes. I would purchase it again.


Oral-B CrossAction Pro-Health Toothbrush

Oral-B CrossAction Pro-Health Toothbrush

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 05, 2019

One of best features that I like on this brush is the convenient grip handle, it makes it very convenient packaging, and great to use. I buy these during out day trips for our family.


Vagisil Sensitive Feminine Wash

Vagisil Sensitive Feminine Wash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 05, 2019

I really like this feminine wash, it is specifically formulated for sensitive skin so it is super gentle and does not dry out the area. I use it daily


Vim Bathroom Spray

Vim Bathroom Spray

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 05, 2019

I really like this spray. It is great quality and removes the stains quite well. I am very happy with this product. I would definitely purchase it again.


Vim Cream Cleaner with Bleach

Vim Cream Cleaner with Bleach

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 05, 2019

This product contains bleach and cleans well. i would not use this product for the bathtub as it takes a longer time to rinse off. Otherwise it's great. For bathtub I prefer spray products personally -from the same VIM brand