We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Angelika2551

  Member Since:  May 1, 2017

Reviews

Coffeemate Peppermint mocha coffee creamer

Coffeemate Peppermint mocha coffee creamer

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 09, 2019

I like this Coffee mate product, the subtle hint of peppermint always reminds me of christmas. I really try to enjoy every season, and this product helps bring the mood of winter festives to me.


coffee mate butter toffee creamer

coffee mate butter toffee creamer

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 09, 2019

I like Coffee mate brand in general but this creamer is not my favorite. It is a bit too sweet for my liking, makes coffee taste like candy no matter how little i put in it.


Purina Moist LUV Cat Treats

Purina Moist LUV Cat Treats

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 19, 2019

My cat always likes these treats and looks forward to having them every time. The package is resealable which makes it more convenient to give. I also like how these treats crunch when they're in cat's mouth.


Whiskas Original Cat Food

Whiskas Original Cat Food

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 19, 2019

This is one of favorite brands of cat's food. My cat always eats it no problem. The package is just big enough to last in between grocery shoppings...


Campbell's Tomato Soup

Campbell's Tomato Soup

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 16, 2019

I like to use this soup as a base for my minestrone and tomato soups. Super easy to use, just add protein and veggies and voila! Delicious soup. Perfect weekday meal.


Knorr Bovril Chicken Concentrated Liquid Stock

Knorr Bovril Chicken Concentrated Liquid Stock

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 16, 2019

Convenient packaging, so easy to use. I use it all the time in various soups and broths. so easy. i also love that i can measure the dosage i want much more precisely.


Gay Lea Nordica  Cottage Cheese

Gay Lea Nordica Cottage Cheese

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 16, 2019

I love this brand of cottage cheese, it is smooth and offers just the right amount of creaminess It is perfect for breakfast snack especially with fresh fruit. I love it.


Breyers Creamery Style Caramel Fudge

Breyers Creamery Style Caramel Fudge

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 16, 2019

I really like this ice cream, it is nice and creamy with lovely caramel swirls. it is always a winner in my household. I would purchase it again...perfect for family time.


Klondike Original Ice Cream Bar

Klondike Original Ice Cream Bar

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 16, 2019

I really like these ice cream bars, good and consistent flavor. They are perfect for a no-mess summer snack for kids. I would buy these again, especially in the summer time.


Febreze Air Effects Apple Spice & Delight

Febreze Air Effects Apple Spice & Delight

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 16, 2019

I really like this apple spice smell. It reminds me of fresh baked apple pie. Yummy. The smell is nice and strong but not overpowering. I like it....