We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Carol.Rolzy

  Member Since:  February 27, 2020

Reviews

coach store

coach store

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 12, 2021

I love Coach and I have a few accessories from them but never have I bought them as they were all gifts to me. Personally I think they're way too overpriced. Others like it so will recommend to those who wish to spend more money on high end brands


Ruby Thai (Eaton Centre)

Ruby Thai (Eaton Centre)

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 12, 2021

I love everything about their food, it really is great tasting and very affordable. nice selection to choose and it is very delicious! definitely recommended


Revlon ColorStay Eyeliner

Revlon ColorStay Eyeliner

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 11, 2021

I love using this eyeliner, it is very soft and it goes on smoothly and it definitely stays on really long. This does not smudge for me at all and I love that about this eyeliner


Steve Madden

Steve Madden

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 11, 2021

I personally find this store to be a bit expensive for the type of shoes that they carry. I believe you can get better options elsewhere and not have to spend that amount of money


Calvin Klein - Ladies Underwear

Calvin Klein - Ladies Underwear

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 11, 2021

I am not reviewing UNDERWEAR but generally the overall store! they have quite a good selection of accessories that I love buying for myself it is a bit pricey but quality is good and when there is a good sale, you can get really good items


Calvin Klein Underwear - 150 Bloor St. W

Calvin Klein Underwear - 150 Bloor St. W

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 11, 2021

I am not reviewing UNDERWEAR but generally the overall store! they have quite a good few pieces in clothing that I love buying for my husband it is a bit pricey but quality is good and when there is a good sale, you can get really good items


Kenneth Cole

Kenneth Cole

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 11, 2021

I love shopping both in store and online as I get really good deals and their clothing have always been true to size and they have quite a large variety. I am more interested in buying clothing for men there as they seem to have a better selection...   +


Kraft Macaroni and Cheese

Kraft Macaroni and Cheese

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 11, 2021

Yummy, this fills me up, it's tasty and soo delicious. I'm sure anyone will love this, plus it's like 10 to 15mins max to prepare.. Super easy. this can be eaten by itself or with a meat side!


Pringles Sour Cream and Onion Chips

Pringles Sour Cream and Onion Chips

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 11, 2021

It's nice, great to have at home for whenever you feel for it or to simply have while watching a movie. I love anything that has an onion flavouring and it is really tasty and anyone will enjoy it and there are many different ones to choose from.


Ritz Original Crackers

Ritz Original Crackers

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 11, 2021

I enjoy them once in a while, I can't have too much even though its really enjoyable and delicious. Price point is good. I can eat this almost anytime and never seem to get fed up of it.