We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Cbellefleur

  Member Since:  April 20, 2016

Reviews

AVEENO Repairing CICA Hand Mask

AVEENO Repairing CICA Hand Mask

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 03, 2019

I didn't find the hand treatment to be as good as the foot treatment. I still really liked it, the smell was nice, and the product was nice and thick. My hands were softer, but not a huge difference from regular lotion.


AVEENO Repairing CICA Foot Mask

AVEENO Repairing CICA Foot Mask

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 03, 2019

This product smells great, and has a really ice consistency. It worked really well and hydrated my feet significantly after just one treatment. Will definitely use again.


Dove Men+Care SPORTCARE Active+Fresh Antiperspirant Stick

Dove Men+Care SPORTCARE Active+Fresh Antiperspirant Stick

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 04, 2019

I love the smell of this antiperspirant! I wouldn't say it is any better than the other brands, it does the same job. It works well and doesn't leave a residue.


Dove Men+Care Elements Charcoal+Clay Body + Face Bar

Dove Men+Care Elements Charcoal+Clay Body + Face Bar

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 04, 2019

My husband absolutely loves this bar for washing his face. He has sensitive skin on his face and this soap did not irritate it at all. It also didn't care the dry, tight feeling.


Dove Men+Care SPORTCARE Active+Fresh Body + Face Wash

Dove Men+Care SPORTCARE Active+Fresh Body + Face Wash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 04, 2019

Love this product. Awesome smell that lasts for quite a while, great price point, and lathers well. Would definitely recommend this product in place of other men body washes.


Ben & Jerry's Non-Dairy: Coconut Almond Fudge Chip

Ben & Jerry's Non-Dairy: Coconut Almond Fudge Chip

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 26, 2018

Tastes exactly like true dairy ice cream! A little pricey, but definitely worth the price. Great quality. Texture was nice and creamy, and the flavour was awesome!


Nude by Nature Perfecting Primer

Nude by Nature Perfecting Primer

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 20, 2018

I received this primer free to test and i love it. I had never used primer before, but will definitely be using it again. It helped with uneven skin and minimized my pores significantly. Great product.


Nude by Nature Mineral Brush 11

Nude by Nature Mineral Brush 11

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 20, 2018

Received this brush free to test and LOVE IT! Used it to apply the nude by nature powder foundation and it applied the product so seamlessly! Nice and big for quick coverage.


Nude by Nature Radiant Loose Powder Foundation

Nude by Nature Radiant Loose Powder Foundation

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 20, 2018
Updated On: February 20, 2018

I tried this product on freshly washed skin, without primer or moisturizer and it STILL COVERED my uneven skin!! Amazing! Very lightweight and blends wonderfully. This is my new go to foundation.


Thinx Period Underwear

Thinx Period Underwear

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 20, 2018

These period proof underwear work wonders! I was skeptical at first, but put them to the test and they did not leak through at all! They're expensive but worth the investment!