We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

NewMomma2017

  Member Since:  March 18, 2019

Reviews

Vileda Scrunge Multi-Use Scrub Sponge

Vileda Scrunge Multi-Use Scrub Sponge

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 12, 2019

This has been the best scrunge I've used. It cleans well with very little soap. Makes all the dishes super clean and white. It even cleans off my daughter's face, now that's a bonus! I would recommend this to anyone!


Babyganics Foaming Dish & Bottle Soap

Babyganics Foaming Dish & Bottle Soap

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 09, 2019

Just received my babyganics package today to test and review and I have tested out all 3.. Now this is the best dish and bottle soap i have used for her stuff. I love how it comes out foamy and its very delicate. It cleans up very well. I loved it...   +


Babyganics Bubble Bath - Fragrance Free

Babyganics Bubble Bath - Fragrance Free

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 09, 2019

Just received my babyganics package today to test and review and I have tested out all 3.. my daughter just had a bath with the new bubble bath. and she loved it.. I only did a couple squirts and it made a lot of bubbles which is why she loved it so...   +


Babyganics All Purpose Surface Wipes, Fragrance Free

Babyganics All Purpose Surface Wipes, Fragrance Free

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 09, 2019

Just received my babyganics package today to test and review and I have tested out all 3.. The wipes I liked very much, had a great smell to them and it wipes very gently, my daughter on the other hand didnt like them very much.


Canada Dry Lemonade Flavoured Ginger Ale

Canada Dry Lemonade Flavoured Ginger Ale

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 16, 2019

I finally got it!!!!!! After searching 3 places. It was at Freshco. Thank you chick advisor! I absolutely loveeeee it!!! My hubby loves it too. The 12 cabs won't last long in our house! #freecoupon #lemonadegingerale #canadadry #chickadvisor


Head & Shoulders Original Shampoo

Head & Shoulders Original Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 04, 2019

Any head and shoulders products are amazing. I use it when my hair or should i say scalp gets really itch. it helps a lot. and they all smell awesome!! Would totally recommend this.


Riversol Anti-Aging Reparative Treatment

Riversol Anti-Aging Reparative Treatment

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: June 04, 2019

This was my actually first sample I have ever got. And I couldnt use it as someone said if you are allergic to grass, you couldnt use it, and well im allergic to like everything in the freaking world lol. So i gave it to my mom and she loved it.


The Body Shop Bath Lily

The Body Shop Bath Lily

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 27, 2019

I have a couple of these in my house in the bathroom. I definitely use them from time to time. They do gather up a lot of soap. I love it. Using once can soap up the whole body.


Viktor & Rolf Flowerbomb Perfume

Viktor & Rolf Flowerbomb Perfume

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 27, 2019

This is another sample I got in the mail last week. It also smells amazing. I wear it every other day and would recommend this to anyone that like sweet smelling perfumes.


Juicy Couture Viva La Juicy Perfume

Juicy Couture Viva La Juicy Perfume

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 27, 2019

I just received a sample of this perfume in the mail last week and omg I love it. Smells amazing. I wear every other day. I would recommend this to anyone that likes sweet smelling perfumes.