New Product Review Club Offer: vitafusion™ MultiVites™ Gummy Vitamins

Thursday July 17, 2014 by Claire

Sponsored

Every year I resolve to do more for my health. Not being strict enough to go completely over the top with my health resolutions, I tend to pick a new, very achievable goal every couple of months in the hopes of turning it into a long term habit. 

For example: 

(1) start eating kale (yessss! where have you been all my life??)
(2) eat less bread (#sadface. Am waiting for the garlic bread diet which I'm sure I'll have NO problems following faithfully)
(3) find time for vigorous exercise every day (well, maybe more like "as often as possible")
(4) get over childish aversion to Brussels sprouts and liver (yuck, maybe not so achievable after all)

I have also tried a variety of multivitamins to supplement my reasonably balanced diet. After all, my Brussels sprout vitamin void needs to be filled! I had this ridiculous notion that tasty chewable vitamins were for kids and adults were stuck with oversized pills you can feel traveling slowly down your esophagus as you try to contain your gag reflex. I'll admit that taking a daily multivitamin is one habit I have not successfully kept over the years.

That's why I was interested to hear about vitafusion™ MultiVites™ Gummy Vitamins for adults. The chewable format means no more gagging and the yummy taste almost feels like a naughty little indulgence rather than an unpalatable chore. 

Remember, no multivitamin regimen can replace a healthy and balanced diet. With our busy lifestyles, it's good to know that supplements like vitafusion
™ MultiVites™ can help to cover occasional nutritional gaps as we're rushing between our career and home responsibilities. 

I'm ready to try this new habit on for size, and we're inviting 200 Canadian Product Review Club members along for the ride. Want to be part of our testing group for vitafusion™ MultiVites™ Gummy Vitamins for adults? Take a moment to complete our short qualification survey by July 27, 2014. Selected testers will be notified during the week of July 28.

Apply for an opportunity to test vitafusion MultiVites through our Product Review Club
Good luck!

What is the ChickAdvisor Product Review Club? Click here for full eligibility requirements and how to sign up, plus check out this helpful FAQ to boost your chances of qualifying to take part in a testing panel. You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason.


More by Claire
More on Health, Product Review Club

Facebook Comments


19 Comments

on Sep 10, 2014  PSW241  287 said:

I was happy to be picked to try these. As I age it is important to watch ones health. These are convient and very pleasing to eat. Nice flavour. And I do find that I have a bit more energy taking these.

on Sep 09, 2014  Khrysmatic  233 said:

I was selected to participate in the product review for MultiVites & I am super grateful to have been chosen. For years, mutivitamins have been available in a chewable format for Children, but never for Adults, and I have never understood why. We deserve a tasty, chewy alternative too! These have a great taste & texture & who doesn't want to eat 'candy' first thing in the am. I take the recommended 2 a day as I don't have the most balanced diet, and after a week I have noticed a huge difference in my health & vitality already. Thanks Chick Advisor!

on Sep 09, 2014  tabbygerlitz  238 said:

I was given the opportunity of trying these(thanks) and I thought they tasted great and easy to chew however I checked into the price and they are a little expensive.

on Sep 02, 2014  Honeybee1  361 said:

I was given the opportunity to try MultiVites!
I must say, this is an amazing product ! My partner and I take multivitamins on a daily basis and these have definitely won me over (our regular performance ones)

They work amazing and of taste great !

Would definitely recommend

on Jul 27, 2014  imfeehily  6,544 said:

I would love to try these out for myself first and if I like them (which I think I will), I'll introduce it into my family's routine.

on Jul 22, 2014  jennieMB  707 said:

Honestly I haven't taken a daily vitamin since it was shaped like a Flintstones character. But would love to try this to get into the habit now that I'm older. Plus, isn't this the most legitimate way to eat a piece of candy everyday?

on Jul 21, 2014  maddiejotilley  STAFF said:

mmmmmmm I'm definitely going to try these out

on Jul 20, 2014  maxine  158 said:

These sound great and beneficial for a healthy body. Would love to try them!

on Jul 20, 2014  TDipaolo  3,561 said:

Was suffering from a cold a few days back now feeling better. Now looking at a multivitamin that can improve my overall health in the first place.

on Jul 18, 2014  petitechouxx  1,961 said:

gummy vitamins are great!

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL:


Join Our Newsletter

Stay in the loop for the latest news, contests, deals and more!


Previous Articles


Recent Activity

Angie79 has posted in the forum topic
Clarisonic v. Clinique Brush


ChristineTopley earned the Wellness Guru badge

henam added a new review for
GOSH Defining Brow Gel

henam added a new review for
GOSH Double Precision Mascara


henam added a new review for
GOSH Lip Lacquer

henam earned the Beauty Guru badge

Mmilena1981 added a new review for
GOSH Lip Lacquer


See All:  Reviews | Forums | Articles