New Product Review Club Offer: vitafusion™ MultiVites™ Gummy Vitamins

Thursday July 17, 2014 by Claire

Sponsored

Every year I resolve to do more for my health. Not being strict enough to go completely over the top with my health resolutions, I tend to pick a new, very achievable goal every couple of months in the hopes of turning it into a long term habit. 

For example: 

(1) start eating kale (yessss! where have you been all my life??)
(2) eat less bread (#sadface. Am waiting for the garlic bread diet which I'm sure I'll have NO problems following faithfully)
(3) find time for vigorous exercise every day (well, maybe more like "as often as possible")
(4) get over childish aversion to Brussels sprouts and liver (yuck, maybe not so achievable after all)

I have also tried a variety of multivitamins to supplement my reasonably balanced diet. After all, my Brussels sprout vitamin void needs to be filled! I had this ridiculous notion that tasty chewable vitamins were for kids and adults were stuck with oversized pills you can feel traveling slowly down your esophagus as you try to contain your gag reflex. I'll admit that taking a daily multivitamin is one habit I have not successfully kept over the years.

That's why I was interested to hear about vitafusion™ MultiVites™ Gummy Vitamins for adults. The chewable format means no more gagging and the yummy taste almost feels like a naughty little indulgence rather than an unpalatable chore. 

Remember, no multivitamin regimen can replace a healthy and balanced diet. With our busy lifestyles, it's good to know that supplements like vitafusion
™ MultiVites™ can help to cover occasional nutritional gaps as we're rushing between our career and home responsibilities. 

I'm ready to try this new habit on for size, and we're inviting 200 Canadian Product Review Club members along for the ride. Want to be part of our testing group for vitafusion™ MultiVites™ Gummy Vitamins for adults? Take a moment to complete our short qualification survey by July 27, 2014. Selected testers will be notified during the week of July 28.

Apply for an opportunity to test vitafusion MultiVites through our Product Review Club
Good luck!

What is the ChickAdvisor Product Review Club? Click here for full eligibility requirements and how to sign up, plus check out this helpful FAQ to boost your chances of qualifying to take part in a testing panel. You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason.


More by Claire
More on Health, Product Review Club

Facebook Comments


27 Comments

on Oct 24, 2014  Astuce  332 said:

Thank you for giving me the opportunity to be able to try the vitamins vitafusion MULTIVITES Gummy Vitamins for adults ! I have passed and now I take every day! Thank you again ChickAdvisor !

on Oct 10, 2014  swapnz1976  131 said:

Taste is not too great...

on Sep 28, 2014  Joanne1954  271 said:

I love VitaFusion MultiVites vitamins. What a treat, a gummy vitamin. I feel like this is my shot of energy twice a day. They work wonderfully and I recommend this to everyone. My drugstore is carrying them and a variety of gummy vitamins also available. Try them, you will love them too.

on Sep 27, 2014  happycookie  824 said:

so glad i could get a sample bottle for free. It tastes like gummy bear and I love to have it every day. Plus its essential vitamins in every gummy, why could resist taking it? Would definitely recommend my family and friends to buy it.

on Sep 26, 2014  swapnz1976  131 said:

I remember taking the multivitamin. Taste is just o.k but not too great. Will probably buy or recommend to the friends.

on Sep 26, 2014  PDladybug  733 said:

My husband and I are taking these MultiVites Gummy vitamins, and we love them. We have always taken the traditional hard multivitamin pill form, and it was big and hard to swallow at times. This was our first time trying these gummy type vitamins, and I especially love the taste. They really taste like soft "gummy bear" candy as there is no vitamin taste to them at all. They come in various colours and look like berries. I have been taken them once a day, and I look forward to taking my vitamins. I highly recommend them for people who don't like the hard vitamin pills. They taste great and have all the essential vitamins you require for adults.

on Sep 26, 2014  Angela said:

They work great! Was feeling run down but now I feel better.

on Sep 26, 2014  sharonboyle  233 said:

I was using another vitamin for about a year and didn't find any big change in the way I felt.I feel better now and have more energy than previously.I like them a lot and will buy them regularly.....are you considering a caplet form?That's the only thing I didn't quite like.....but otherwise I would recommend them wholeheartedly.

on Sep 10, 2014  PSW241  302 said:

I was happy to be picked to try these. As I age it is important to watch ones health. These are convient and very pleasing to eat. Nice flavour. And I do find that I have a bit more energy taking these.

on Sep 09, 2014  Khrysmatic  248 said:

I was selected to participate in the product review for MultiVites & I am super grateful to have been chosen. For years, mutivitamins have been available in a chewable format for Children, but never for Adults, and I have never understood why. We deserve a tasty, chewy alternative too! These have a great taste & texture & who doesn't want to eat 'candy' first thing in the am. I take the recommended 2 a day as I don't have the most balanced diet, and after a week I have noticed a huge difference in my health & vitality already. Thanks Chick Advisor!

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL:


Join Our Newsletter

Stay in the loop for the latest news, contests, deals and more!


Previous Articles