We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

New Product Review Club Offer / Club des bancs d'essai : Breyers® Non-Dairy

Posted by Edlyn | Monday April 30, 201840 comments
Pour lire cet article en français, voir plus bas

Sponsored


Missed out on our last Breyers® opportunity? Well you’re in luck!

We’ve teamed up again for our latest Product Review Club® offer to introduce Breyers® Non-Dairy. Made with real almonds, these non-dairy desserts have all the delicious taste you love and expect from Breyers®!

We're offering Canadian women the opportunity to try one of two flavours:
If you’d like to be considered for this opportunity, click the banner below to get started!
 


Offer open to Canadian residents only. Members have until May 13, 2018 to apply. Selected members will be contacted by email the week of May 14, 2018. Remember to add "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us!

Good luck Chicks!

What is the ChickAdvisor Product Review Club? Click here for full eligibility requirements and how to sign up, plus check out this helpful FAQto boost your chances of qualifying to take part in a testing panel. You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason.
-----------------------------

Publireportage


Avez-vous manqué notre plus récente offre mettant en vedette Breyers®? Voici une nouvelle opportunité rien que pour vous!

Nous nous sommes associés à nouveau à Breyers® pour un nouveau Club des bancs d'essai, cette fois-ci mettant en vedette Breyers® non laitier. Faits à partir de vraies amandes, ces desserts glacés non laitiers ont le goût délicieux que vous aimez et recherchez des produits Breyers®!

Nous offrons à des femmes canadiennes la chance de tester l'une des deux saveurs suivantes:
Si vous souhaitez participer à cette campagne, cliquez sur la bannière afin de vous inscrire!
 



Cette offre est disponible pour les résidents canadiens seulement. Les membres auront jusqu'au 13 mai 2018 pour s'inscrire. Les membres sélectionnés pour cette offre seront contactés par courriel au cours de la semaine du 14 mai 2018. Assurez-vous d'ajouter "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" à votre carnet d'adresses courriel afin de ne manquer aucune communication de notre part!

Bonne chance les Chicks!

Qu’est-ce que le Club des bancs d’essai de ChickAdvisor? Cliquez ici pour obtenir les conditions de participation et la procédure pour vous inscrire. Consultez également cette FAQ pour savoir comment augmenter vos chances de faire partie de notre panel de sélection. Vous devez être membre de ChickAdvisor pour postuler (l’adhésion est gratuite). Tous les candidats ne seront pas admissibles. ChickAdvisor se réserve le droit de choisir les participants en fonction des critères d'admissibilité, et de disqualifier tout participant pour une raison quelconque.
More by Edlyn
More on Product Review Club, Food

Facebook Comments


18 Comments

on September 19, 2018  agentnum2  2,761 said:

mmm

on May 12, 2018  bourgeois  158 said:

j adore la creme glace et c est ma préféré

on May 11, 2018  mars  8,821 said:

Would love to try this new ice cream

on May 10, 2018  Dsheehan  258 said:

Would really love to try this out. Always love trying new things.

on May 02, 2018  goldenkagi  5,688 said:

Thanks for the opportunity, would love to try Breyers Non-Dairy!

on May 02, 2018  Jean said:

Love everthing @ chick advisors

on May 01, 2018  tervisgirl  6,979 said:

Another great opportunity from Chick Advisor! The weather is finally getting nice and what a time to enjoy this yummy treat! #chickadvisor #productreviewclub #bryers

on May 01, 2018  OceanSunrise  73,225 said:

We drink almond milk and tasting a non-dairy frozen product is a sweet opportunity that my family would enjoy. The warm weather is finally here and I'm ready for a cool treat. Thank you @ChickAdvisor for another tasty #productreviewclub offer! ;-)

on April 30, 2018  dmaple  1,881 said:

I hope i get picked! i love breyers and ice cream

on April 30, 2018  nicolandot  2,006 said:

This would be great as it's getting warmer in Canada ! Can't wait to try it !

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: