We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

New Product Review Club Offer: Nair Candy Apple Sugar Wax

Posted by ChickAdvisor Team | Friday February 14, 201468 comments
Sponsored

Chicks, be honest now. Have you been allowing the excuse of cold weather and long warm layers hide a bad beauty secret? Have you??

If you've been letting your legs go all wild 'n wooly lately, it's time to get back on that waxing train and we are here to tell you about a fabulous new product to get you started.

Nair's new Candy Apple Sugar Wax is dermatologist-tested and suitable for all skin types (including sensitive skin) and has a 100% rinseable formula. It's designed to work on hairs as short as 2 mm and like all waxes, it removes hair from the root for up to 4 weeks of hair free results.

Best of all, it has this new delicious Candy Apple fragrance practically guaranteed to chase the gloom away and create an indulgent spa-like atmosphere at home. And just think: the sooner you start, the easier hair removal will be once the sunny months hit.

We're inviting 200 Canadian members of our Product Review Club to test this new Nair Candy Apple Sugar Wax right now. If you're interested in being one of them, please click the banner below to fill out a short survey by February 23, 2014. Selected testers will be contacted by email during the week of February 24, 2014. 



Good luck!

What is the ChickAdvisor Product Review Club? Click here for full eligibility requirements and how to sign up, plus check out this helpful FAQ to boost your chances of qualifying to take part in a testing panel.

More by ChickAdvisor Team
More on Body, Product Review Club

Facebook Comments


23 Comments

on July 03, 2014  MaryM  8,741 said:

I hear so many great things about this product. I have to try it... sad I missed out on this one!

on April 25, 2014  brown_eye_girl  241 said:

would love to try!

on April 24, 2014  Kristie12  158 said:

One of the best Nair - and hair removing - products I've tried ! Not only was it easy and EFFECTIVE, it lasted and kept my legs soft and smooth the whole time! This will more than likely be a product I choose again and again!

on March 26, 2014  shelina  108 said:

tried it ... worked well on legs.. but warm areas like under arm , and bikini it stayed gooey.... 'cause of the heat..it made really nice bruises because it didnt rip off clean and pulled on the skin... but other than that it smelt good ... i kinda wanted to taste it.. i must of been craving sugar!!!

on March 10, 2014  ktay05  603 said:

received mine today and used it right away! love it

on March 10, 2014  jewlzsykes  1,561 said:

Received my full size free sample in the mail today! Can't wait to try it. The box looks nice and I hope it smells great. Thanks @chickadvisor for the opportunity!

on March 10, 2014  mamaluv  STAFF said:

@wendyroy: yes, the testers have been selected and notified by email. Everyone should make sure that @chickadvisor.com is on their email spam filter's safe list so that the email doesn't get blocked :)

on March 03, 2014  wendyroy  25,293 said:

Have the testers been selected yet? I was really hoping to try this, as part of my get ready for Spring regimen.

on February 22, 2014  je veux l`essayer said:

c`est nouveau pour moi , car j`utilise au sucre présentement

on February 22, 2014  spencercy  203 said:

J aimerais beaucoup essayer

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: