We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

New Product Review Club Offer: Nair Moroccan Argan Oil Cire Divine

Posted by Catherine | Monday January 26, 2015361 comments
Sponsored

I have a secret for you all, and I’m not ashamed to admit it: I have let my hair grow out.

No, I’m not talking about the hair on my head, but rather the au naturel leg warmers that are the by-product of this decision. I've got a shipwrecked jungle Jane look going on here, because shaving every day is just too much time and effort for the quick regrowth time. And ladies, I know I’m not the only Chick who thinks so.

Thankfully, Nair’s new Cire Divine Moroccan Argan Oil Legs & Body Wax is here to help us all return to civilization! With its easy-to-follow instructions and non-messy application, we can swiftly say goodbye to that layer of coziness we come to know and love (insert sarcasm here), and say hello to the extra time now freed up for more important things--like the latest Netflix releases.

Nair Cire Divine Moroccan Argan Oil Wax is dermatologist-tested and paraben-free, so it is safe for even your extra sensitive areas. With Nair's Pro-Sensitive Complex, the wax sticks to the hair instead of your skin to reduce that uncomfortable sensation you usually associate with waxing. Nair’s Moroccan Argan Oil is intended to work on hairs as short as 2 mm with lasting results up to 4 weeks.

We're looking for 200 lucky Canadian ladies belonging to our Product Review Club to test it out! If you're interested, please click the banner below to fill out our brief selection survey by February 8, 2015. Selected testers will be notified via email during the week of February 9, 2015. 


P.S. Don't forget to share about this opportunity on social media! Use the hashtag #NairCireDivine to earn extra chances of being selected for our testing group.
 
Good luck!

More by Catherine
More on Body, Product Review Club

Facebook Comments


49 Comments

on May 01, 2015  mepark  20,234 said:

This product looks amazing!

on April 07, 2015  Sora  4,077 said:

I do like trying different waxes and hair removal systems when I can get my hands on them. Through my experience, you really can't go wrong with wax

on March 15, 2015  mimi8801  15,027 said:

I just received this yesterday I'm so excited when I found out I was picked I made sure not to shave to try the wax right away lol will be trying it tonight.

on March 13, 2015  reghina  335 said:

I just received the package, I'm waiting for a good time to try it, to fully enjoy it :)

on March 11, 2015  Wanda Tracey  2,488 said:

#NairCireDivine I just received my Nair Cire Divine wax package a week ago and tried it out today for the first time.It was easy to use after figuring out the right consistency when heating it up.After that it was a splendid alternative to shaving.It felt warm when applied and simply rolled off taking even the short hairs with it.The wipes that came with it gave my legs a nice soft finish and wiped up the leftover residue.They had a beautiful oil in them that left my legs feeling silky and soft.This was a splendid product and I am so happy that I was selected to try tout such a fabulous product by Nair.Thank you Chick Advisor.I rate this product as a 5 star!!!!

on March 09, 2015  goddessofchaos  343 said:

Oh my I just received this wax 4 day ago and I love it I will definitely will buy again. works well even on short hair,I even waxed my hairy brothers back and had some fun revenge but overall 5 stars for nair.

on March 05, 2015  jlgoneboatin  2,273 said:

I'm going to buy and try this for sure

on March 05, 2015  Lynn hall  3,007 said:

I just received this today going to try tonight:)

on February 18, 2015  chrissyann123  81,831 said:

Congratulations to all the women who was picked for the Nair Moroccan Product. I am looking forward to reading your reviews.

on February 18, 2015  rogersresaca  89,517 said:

Thanks mamaluv for letting me know this. I thought I might of been doing something wrong. Congrats to all who got it. I hope you have a great day and evening! It's so cold here and I was looking forward to my birthday Friday, but not now. It's only going to be maybe 30 degrees! Keep me posted for the products for the US. Thanks again. You rock Chick!!!!

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: