We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

NEW Product Review Club® Offer / NOUVELLE Offre Club des bancs d'essai : Benzagel

Posted by Edlyn | Monday February 4, 201921 comments
Pour lire cet article en français, voir plus bas 

Sponsored


Suffering from a breakout?

Our latest Product Review Club® opportunity can help you with that! Benzagel® Acne Gel 5% is a topical acne treatment for those dealing with facial acne and acne vulgaris. Formulated with 5% Benzoyl Peroxide, it effectively penetrates the skin to kill the bacteria that causes acne inflammation.

Interested in being one of our advocates? Click on any of the links above to learn about the products, then apply before February 10, 2019 for your chance to be selected.



Offer open to residents of Canada only. Selected members will be contacted during the week of February 11, 2019 via email. Remember to add "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us! Help us share this opportunity on social media and remember to include #tryBenzagel.

Good luck Chicks!

You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason.

-----------------------
Publireportage


L’acné vous fait la vie dure?

Notre plus récente offre du Club des bancs d’essai arrive à point! Le Gel contre l’acné 5 % Benzagel® est un traitement topique efficace contre l’acne vulgaris, communément appelée acné simple. Sa formule contenant 5 % de peroxyde de benzoyle pénètre la peau en profondeur pour détruire les bactéries à l’origine de l’inflammation acnéique.

Vous aimeriez faire l’essai de cette nouvelle arme contre l’acné? Cliquez sur le lien ci-dessus pour en savoir plus sur le produit, et soumettez votre candidature d’ici le 10 février 2019 pour courir la chance d’être sélectionnée.
 
 
 

Cette offre s’adresse aux résidents canadiens seulement. Les membres sélectionnés seront contactés par courriel dans la semaine du 11 février 2019. Assurez-vous d’ajouter « PRC@ChickAdvisor.com » à votre carnet d’adresses afin de ne manquer aucune de nos communications futures!  

Aidez-nous à partager cette offre sur les réseaux sociaux en prenant soin d'inclure le mot-clic #tryBenzagel.

Bonne chance!

Vous devez être membre ChickAdvisor pour vous inscrire (l'inscription est gratuite). Le fait de s'inscrire à cette offre ne garantit pas votre participation. ChickAdvisor est la seule entité responsable de sélectionner les membres participants à cette offre et se base sur ses propres critères de sélection. ChickAdvisor se réserve le droit de disqualifier quelque participant que ce soit, peu importe la raison. 

More by Edlyn
More on Skin Care, Product Review Club

Facebook Comments


14 Comments

on February 18, 2019  rihanna  454 said:

yessssssssssss i love it omg thx

on February 09, 2019  christinekitty  10,281 said:

this is something really interesting i would love to see if it would work on my acne

on February 08, 2019  diannamerritt  15,701 said:

I would love to try this product out as I'm always battling with random acne problems. Thanks #chickadvisor for the wonderful opportunity. #tryBenzagel

on February 08, 2019  AvaMif  4,054 said:

Thank you for a chance to try this product out!! #tryBenzagel #acne

on February 06, 2019  Amanda112  23,051 said:

I definitely would love to try this product. In my late 30's and still suffer from acne :(

on February 06, 2019  Christine Kempt  2,941 said:

I am 49 and still have acne problems on occasion. This looks promising.

on February 05, 2019  goldenkagi  5,688 said:

Thanks for the chance! Would love to try this.

on February 05, 2019  Ally876  18,754 said:

Would love to try this

on February 05, 2019  Broken_Bliss  2,693 said:

This would be great for my son! He would love to #tryBenzagel

on February 05, 2019  wyslijp16  2,900 said:

Dommage que je vous ne livrez pas en France

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: