We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

NEW Product Review Club® Offer / NOUVELLE Offre Club des bancs d'essai : Garnier Ultimate Fan Kit

Posted by ChickAdvisor Team | Monday January 25, 202124 comments
Pour lire cet article en français, voir plus bas // to read this article in French, please scroll down

Sponsored


Eco-friendly beauty products that are still incredibly effective? Sign us up!

Garnier embraces Greener Beauty with strong commitments such as:

  • More eco-design formulas
  • More recycled materials
  • More sustainably sourced ingredients
  • More concrete actions to fight plastic pollution
  • More reusable energies

We're seeking some lucky Canadian women to try the Garnier Ultimate Fan Kit crammed full of covetable hair and skin care products:


If you'd like to be considered for this opportunity, click to apply now!


Offer open to residents of Canada only until January 31, 2021. Selected members will be contacted during the week of February 1 via email. Remember to add "[email protected]" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us!

Good luck Chicks!

*All of our shipping partners are closely monitoring the COVID-19 situation and are taking every measure to ensure all products/packages being handled and shipped out are compliant with health and safety guidelines provided by public health authorities, including updated measures if needed as new information becomes available. This includes ensuring staff are keeping an appropriate distance from each other, keeping staff members home who are sick or have been exposed to a sick person, wearing personal protective gear such as gloves, enforcing regular handwashing, and more.

Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason.

--------

Publireportage


Des produits plus écoresponsables aussi bons pour la planète qu’efficaces? Oui!

Garnier s’engage pour une beauté plus verte en favorisant :

  • des formules plus écoresponsables;
  • plus de matières recyclées et recyclables;
  • plus d’ingrédients issus d’un approvisionnement durable;
  • plus d’actions pour combattre la pollution plastique; et
  • plus d’énergies renouvelables.

Nous sommes à la recherche de Canadiennes souhaitant faire l’essai des produits de soins capillaires et cutanés de la trousse « Fan Ultime de Garnier ». Si votre candidature est sélectionnée, vous recevrez :


Vous souhaitez soumettre votre candidature? Faites-le maintenant en cliquant sur le bouton.



L’offre est réservée aux résidentes du Canada jusqu'au 31 janvier 2021. Les membres sélectionnées seront contactées par courriel la semaine du 1 février. Assurez-vous d’ajouter « [email protected] » à votre carnet d’adresses courriel afin de recevoir toutes nos communications!

Bonne chance!

*Toutes les entreprises de livraison avec lesquelles ChickAdvisor travaille suivent de près la situation entourant la pandémie de COVID-19 et prennent toutes les mesures nécessaires pour que la manutention et l’expédition des produits et des colis respectent les directives en matière de santé et de sécurité émises par les autorités de santé publique. Au fur et à mesure que la situation évolue, elles mettent en place de nouvelles mesures selon les besoins. Elles s’assurent notamment que les employés gardent une distance suffisante entre eux, rappellent que toute personne malade ou ayant été en contact avec une personne malade doit rester à la maison, demandent au personnel de porter l’équipement de protection nécessaire tel que des gants, imposent le lavage régulier des mains, en plus d’autres mesures.

Le fait de s’inscrire à cette offre ne garantit pas votre participation. ChickAdvisor est la seule entité responsable de sélectionner les membres participants à cette offre et se base sur ses propres critères de sélection. ChickAdvisor se réserve le droit de disqualifier quelque participante que ce soit, peu importe la raison.
More by ChickAdvisor Team
More on Skin Care, Hair, Product Review Club

Facebook Comments


24 Comments

on January 30, 2021  Mamasitalovexox1992  356 said:

Fingers crossed

on January 29, 2021  Goberino  2,633 said:

Really hope I get selected for a test trial of some of these products!

Thank you so much for giving us all the opportunity to give this a shot!

on January 27, 2021  testeursteph  1,506 said:

🤞👀🎁📬J’espère être choisi pour Garnier ultimate fan kit, mes cheveux en ont vraiment besoin.. merci

on January 27, 2021  VanessaBl  2,087 said:

These products sound amazing! I would love to test them out!

on January 27, 2021  Marilyn M said:

These sound like Awesome products! Would love to try them!

on January 27, 2021  nicolletiti  3,366 said:

Hope I get selected, this seems like a great product line. I am always looking fo products that are greener for the environment.

on January 26, 2021  OceanSunrise  74,787 said:

Knowing that Garnier embraces greener beauty is very appealing to me. I would enjoy having the opportunity to try these products. Thank you #ChickAdvisor for this #GarnierFan2021 #productreviewclub offer! Good luck Chicks! ;-)

on January 26, 2021  Kellsz19  568 said:

I would love to review this product!

on January 26, 2021  lamurap  13,852 said:

I am really excited about the possibility of being chosen for this campaign. I really enjoy Garnier products. Thank you Chick Advisor and Garnier for the chance.

on January 25, 2021  canadian415  984 said:

There seems to be a issue with the form, it won't load after hitting submit.

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: