We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Angelika2551

  Member Since:  May 1, 2017

Reviews

Witchcraft Nail Hardener

Witchcraft Nail Hardener

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 06, 2019

This product does harden the nails well and effect lasts for a few weeks at least. The texture is pretty thick just feels like regular see through polish.


Rodan + Fields Redefine Regimen

Rodan + Fields Redefine Regimen

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 06, 2019

I wish this product could be purchased from a store. It is good quality, leaving skin silky and smooth... The only drawback is that I can't just go to Sephora and purchase it.


Ferrero Rocher

Ferrero Rocher

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 23, 2019

I dont think you will find a person who'd say fererro rocher is not amazing haha,. for me their flavor always associated with holiday season and family fun.


Anastasia Beverly Hills Modern Renaissance Eye Shadow Palette

Anastasia Beverly Hills Modern Renaissance Eye Shadow Palette

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 07, 2019

This palette is pretty cute. I am only substracting stars since there aren't anything extraordinary. Otherwise is good. I like it a lot. I am happy and would buy.


Violet Voss Holy Grail Eyeshadow Palette

Violet Voss Holy Grail Eyeshadow Palette

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 07, 2019

I like this palette, many fun c0lors to choose from. The only negative is that it is hard to find this palette in the stores. I wish it would be more accessible.


Essie Apricot Cuticle Oil

Essie Apricot Cuticle Oil

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 01, 2019

This is good quality Cuticle oil. Gentle and light scent and good moisturizing power. Only very little is needed to make cuticles nice and smooth. Recommended.


Febreze Car Vent Clips Freshener in Linen & Sky

Febreze Car Vent Clips Freshener in Linen & Sky

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 01, 2019

Very convenient clip, makes car smell fresh. I am very happy. I love how small the packages are. Very good to use. I love how package comes with two fresheners.


La Roche Posay Anthelios KA Moisturizer SPF 100

La Roche Posay Anthelios KA Moisturizer SPF 100

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 16, 2019

This is good quality moisturizer, hydrates skin very well without weighting it down. Smells great and is nice creamy and smooth consistency.I am quite happy with it.


Batiste Dry Shampoo Divine Dark

Batiste Dry Shampoo Divine Dark

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 11, 2019

This dry shampoo works great with dark hair. This brand is generally a premium brand with nice smell and leaves hair nice and refreshed. I would definitely purchase again.


Moroccan Oil Dry Shampoo for Dark Tones

Moroccan Oil Dry Shampoo for Dark Tones

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 11, 2019

I love this dry shampoo. It is truly great quality and the freshened-up hair lasts for DAYS. The scent is nice and spray is nice and strong, I would definitely purchase again.