We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

tasha2171

  Member Since:  August 13, 2013

Reviews

Neutrogena® Hydro Boost Night Pressed Serum

Neutrogena® Hydro Boost Night Pressed Serum

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 20, 2021

I really liked the texture of this on my skin, didn't feel thick at all. Yes i would recommend this to my friends and family and I would buy again for sure.


Neutrogena® Hydro Boost Hyaluronic Acid Serum

Neutrogena® Hydro Boost Hyaluronic Acid Serum

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: April 20, 2021

I found this product to be very thick on my face. At 1st I thought it would be great as i love the hydro boost but i really didn't like this. Not something i would recommend to my friends.


POLYSPORIN® Plus Pain Relief Cream

POLYSPORIN® Plus Pain Relief Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 02, 2020

I received this to try for free. My daughter got a scratch from puppy so i said so if didn't leave a scar let's use this and within 3 days no scar and healed. I definitely buy this again


BAND-AID® Brand Adhesive Bandages Flexible Fabric Extra Large, 10 count

BAND-AID® Brand Adhesive Bandages Flexible Fabric Extra Large, 10 count

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 02, 2020

I received bandaids to try free. I absolutely love them as they stay on great. daughter got a scratch from puppy and i used bandaid and it stayed on. I definitely buy again


Schmidt's Rose + Vanilla Natural Deodorant

Schmidt's Rose + Vanilla Natural Deodorant

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 14, 2020

I tried deodorant didn't think i would like it wow it works great don't really love the smell but that's ok it does a great job


Schmidt's Sage + Vetiver Natural Deodorant

Schmidt's Sage + Vetiver Natural Deodorant

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 14, 2020

I tried deodorant not sure If i was going to like it shocked i really do.


Mott's Clamato Reserve

Mott's Clamato Reserve

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 26, 2020

I have tried this new Mott's clamato it is do yummy, my hubby tried it also he really enjoyed it too. I would absolutely but this again and I will be telling my friends that love ceasers too try this. But I will tell them #gotitfree to try.


Becel Salted Plant-Based Bricks

Becel Salted Plant-Based Bricks

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 16, 2020

The first thing I Tried this on was corn, it made my corn taste even better we normally use margarine in our house but I loved it. I would totally recommend this to my friends, #gotitfree to try. Thank you


Batiste Waterless Cleansing Foam with Coconut Milk

Batiste Waterless Cleansing Foam with Coconut Milk

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: February 13, 2020

I have tried this product for free from @chickadvisor I didn't really love it. I found it made my hair sticky I would rather the regular spray that they have.


Canada Dry Cranberry Ginger Ale

Canada Dry Cranberry Ginger Ale

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 02, 2019

I would definitely buy this product again, wasn't sure about it as I don't like cranberry drinks but glad I tried it. I love it, not to strong of a flavor but just the right amount. Tried this for free thanks to Chick Advisor.