New Product Review Club Offer / Club des bancs d'essai : Hellmann's Mayonnaise

Tuesday January 3, 2017 by ChickAdvisor Team

Pour lire cet article en français, voir plus bas

Sponsored

Hellmann's® is a well-known name when it comes to mayonnaise but what you might not know is that they are on a mission to use 100% free run eggs in all of their products by 2020. Amazing, right?

For our vegan friends, they recently introduced a VEGAN mayonnaise made with non-GMO sourced ingredients, and free from cholesterol, dairy, eggs and artificial colours and flavours. Mayonnaise is not only a great condiment, it's also a must-have ingredient for many recipes. 

100 Canadian women from our Product Review Club will get the opportunity to try either Hellmann's® Vegan or Hellmann's® Organic. Hit us up on Twitter or Instagram and tell us which product you're most interested to try, or tell us how you use mayo in your favourite dishes. Don't forget to tag with #tryHellmanns!


You have until January 15, 2017 to apply. Selected members will be contacted by email during the week of January 16, 2017. Remember to add "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us

What is the ChickAdvisor Product Review Club? Click here for full eligibility requirements and how to sign up, plus check out this helpful FAQ to boost your chances of qualifying to take part in a testing panel. You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason.

-----------------------------
 
Publireportage 


Hellmann's® est bien connu quand il s'agit de mayonnaise, mais ce que vous pourriez ne pas savoir, c'est qu'ils ont décidé de s’engager à utiliser des œufs de poule en liberté à 100 % dans tous leurs produits d’ici 2020. Impressionnant, non ?

Pour nos amis végétaliens, ils ont récemment introduit une mayonnaise VÉGATALIENNE faite avec des ingrédients non issus d’OGM, et sans cholestérol, produits laitiers, œufs ou colorants et saveurs artificielles. La mayonnaise n'est pas seulement un grand condiment, elle est aussi un ingrédient incontournable pour de nombreuses recettes.

100 femmes canadiennes de notre Club des bancs d’Essai auront l'occasion d'essayer Hellmann's® Vegan ou Hellmann's® Organic. Partagez cette opportunité sur Twitter ou Instagram et dites-nous quel produit vous intéresse le plus, et dites-nous comment vous utilisez la mayonnaise dans vos plats préférés. N'oubliez pas de nous tagguer et d’ajouter #tryHellmanns!
 

Vous avez jusqu’au 15 janvier 2017 pour participer. Les membres sélectionnés seront contactés par email la semaine du 16 janvier 2017. N’oubliez pas d’ajouter à vos contacts l’adresse email “PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" pour être sûre de recevoir tous nos messages ! 

Qu’est-ce que le Club des bancs d’essai de ChickAdvisor?? Cliquez ici pour connaître les conditions de participation et la procédure pour vous inscrire. Visitez la FAQ pour savoir comment augmenter vos chances d’être choisie. Vous devez être membre de ChickAdvisor pour remplir le formulaire (l’adhésion est gratuite). Ce ne sont pas toutes les participantes qui se qualifieront. ChickAdvisor est responsable du choix des participantes et se réserve le droit de disqualifier quiconque pour tout motif.


More by ChickAdvisor Team
More on Product Review Club, Food

Facebook Comments


18 Comments

on January 08, 2017  Rita F. said:

Would love to try out the new Organic Hellmann's Mayo! Please pick me as a trial advisor #tryHellmanns #ChickAdvisor

on January 08, 2017  OceanSunrise  69,427 said:

Hellmann's is the only mayonnaise that my family consumes. The rich taste can't be beat. It adds so much flavour to my meal preparations. My family would enjoy the opportunity to #tryHellmanns. Thanks @ChickAdvisor for another yummy #ProductReviewClub offer. ;-)

on January 07, 2017  RosaJulie  918 said:

Would love to try this

on January 06, 2017  Keeks  3,211 said:

Would love to try!

on January 05, 2017  pokemonika  10,215 said:

#tryHellmanns #ChickAdvisor Oh I hope I am selected! I LOVE mayo and the fact that it is vegan is amazing! I want to see how that effects the taste, if at all.

on January 05, 2017  PreePanda  290 said:

Sick

on January 05, 2017  Annie Harvey said:

I love mayo in everything. With fries, in a sandwich, in a salad, etc. Tasting a new kind of mayo will be awsome.

on January 05, 2017  witty58  15,228 said:

I would like to try vegan/organic Hellmann's Mayonnaise. So much you can add to recipes! A Healthier ingredients.

on January 04, 2017  shoppergirl  1,753 said:

I would LOVE to try Hellmann's® organic/vegan mayo! I eat and shop non GMO (which means mostly organic to be sure). Mayonnaise has been hard shopping experience. I have not seen any organic mayonnaise in my grocery stores. This is great and will fix a shopping issue I've had. Thanks Hellmann's®.

on January 04, 2017  KatWalcott  1,503 said:

Ooooooh mayo lover here! Hellman's is the only mayonnaise brand I eat and I'm so excited that they're getting into the organic and ethically sourced world now. Would love to try this!

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL:


Join Our Newsletter

Stay in the loop for the latest news, contests, deals and more!


Previous Articles