New Product Review Club Offer: Simple Skincare

Monday February 8, 2016 by Caitlin

Cliquez ici pour lire cet article en français

 Sponsored

 
"Simplicity is the ultimate sophistication."

Wise words from Leonardo da Vinci. These are also the words I try to live by in my daily life; be it in my work, personal interactions or beauty and fashion choices. Simplicity is sophistication.

When it comes to skin care, I find it really important to keep it simple. All my life I have been dealing with sensitive skin and all my life I have worked to ensure that my skin care routine is as simple and pure as possible. As someone with sensitive skin, I have always gravitated toward skin care products that are gentle, hypoallergenic, non-comedogenic and free from artificial fragrances and dyes. 

Simple® Skincare is a great option for those of us with sensitive skin! The entire Simple® Skincare range is formulated with triple-purified water and skin-loving ingredients, leaving skin clean, fresh and hydrated.
 
If maintaining a kind and simple skin care routine is important to you, our latest Product Review Club offer should make you feel simply ecstatic! Here are some details on these beauty essentials from Simple® Skincare.

Simple® Micellar Make-Up Remover Wipes

These wipes gently cleanses skin, leaving it feeling hydrated and refreshed, with no residue left behind. The wipes contain no alcohol or oil.

Simple® Micellar Cleansing Water 
Micellar is one of the biggest beauty trends sweeping the globe as it helps to moisturize and cleanse the skin at the same time. Apply with a cotton pad - no rinsing required!

Simple® Replenishing Rich Moisturizer
An all-day moisturizer that is 100% oil-free. Enhanced with vitamins and skin-loving ingredients, this moisturizer will hydrate without irritation. 

Simple® Skincare is offering 500 lucky ladies the opportunity to simplify their skin care routine with the THREE Simple® Skincare products mentioned above. 

Please take a moment to complete our short selection survey by clicking the orange banner no later than February 21, 2016. Simple, right?


 
If you are selected for this opportunity, you will be notified via email the week of February 22, 2016. 

AND REMEMBER: For extra consideration, help us spread the word on social media! Don’t forget to include #TrySimpleSkincare when you post on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.
 
Good luck!
 
What is the ChickAdvisor Product Review Club? Click here for full eligibility requirements and how to sign up, plus check out this helpful FAQ to boost your chances of qualifying to take part in a testing panel. You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason.
 






 


More by Caitlin
More on Skin Care, Product Review Club

Facebook Comments


49 Comments

on June 21, 2016  LynnLincoln  158 said:

I have tried this product with one of my teen girls who hates most smells and she truly loved it. I would recommend this to anyone to try.

on May 04, 2016  jmca  6,464 said:

I wasn't selected to try this product but I definitely want to try it. It sounds amazing.

on April 15, 2016  tatjanadannemann  9,868 said:

would love to see what people had to say about this, i have never tried this line

on March 29, 2016  Caro9  21,573 said:

J'aurais aimé les essayer. J'irai cependant me les procurer quand l'occasion se présentera et verrai s'ils me conviennent.

on March 25, 2016  elliemura  3,347 said:

I never really used Micellar till I got a coupon to try. It's actually really decent! Wish I could've gotten a chance to try to other products in the Simple line. Maybe next time :).

on March 16, 2016  kristinasimpson90  8,073 said:

Although I didn't get in on this campaign these reviews have been awesome... looking forward to picking these up for myself.

on March 11, 2016  jcb75  9,168 said:

Congratulations to everyone who was chosen for this reviewing opportunity! Looking forward to reading all of your reviews!

on March 04, 2016  Tracyr  44,424 said:

I am so excited that I was picked for this ,can't wait to try

on March 03, 2016  oxkellywestxo  7,265 said:

I am so excited to try this! :)

on February 26, 2016  Brenda O'Toole said:

Would love to try this new product, my skin is beginning to have dry patches and I am looking for a new cleanser and moisturizer. This might be the one, hope I get to try this new product

#TrySimpleSkincare products!

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL:


Join Our Newsletter

Stay in the loop for the latest news, contests, deals and more!


Previous Articles